Kirikayan Boutique Resort in Koh Samui Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Koh Samui.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (27)
 
trekkingthai.com  
more Koh Samui hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Kirikayan Boutique Resort
Meanam Soi 1, Maenam, Chaweng Beach
Koh Samui, Suratthani 84330
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Qi Ji 
2014-06-30 
Kirikayan Boutique Resort, Chaweng Beach
awesome, nice beach ,clean room
 

 
Adrian Simons 
2013-09-25 
Kirikayan Boutique Resort, Chaweng Beach

 
no problems
 
Sherrain 
2012-12-11 
Kirikayan Boutique Resort, Chaweng Beach
On the far end of chaweng beach but the location is still convenient. The deluxe room was nice and good enough. Not worth getting the room with jacuzzi which does not offer any much privacy. Breakfast selection is limited with not much choice. Hotel offers good service and staff were very helpful!
 
Sawadee.com offer a good hotel booking service and good rates.
 
Dustin Spitz 
2012-11-28 
Kirikayan Boutique Resort, Chaweng Beach
I ve been there for the second time. We had a realy nice stay. Staff is always friendly and helpfull. Rooms are very clean.
 

 
Jonathan Gruber 
2012-09-21 
Kirikayan Boutique Resort, Chaweng Beach
Hotel was great! Staff was great and location was great. Would stay again for sure. Went with my wife. Would recommend to anyone especially couples. If had to complain, the restaurant was just OK.
 

 
Lauren Moltoni 
2012-04-11 
Kirikayan Boutique Resort, Chaweng Beach
Beautiful service, clean rooms, BEAUTIFUL LOCATION :)
 

 
Michal Srp 
2012-03-17 
Kirikayan Boutique Resort, Chaweng Beach
In Kirikayan Boutique Resort was everything absolutely amazing! Pleasant staff !!!I go to Thailand 10 years and here I enjoyed it most. Thank you so much.
 

 
Jenny Jubell 
2012-02-28 
Kirikayan Boutique Resort, Chaweng Beach
awesome room! The best service and a on the beach hotel. Great hotel restuarant with cute and proffesional staff. fresh fruit basket in the room, flowers and drink on arrival and good good value for money. highly recomended!
 
great! Will book with them again for sure.
 
A Lui 
2012-01-30 
Kirikayan Boutique Resort, Chaweng Beach
We have reserved the room with bath tub. The room is big but we have only limited space for storage as the big bath tub. It is good to have the big tub but we finally find the tub is really dirty. I suggest you do not take the bath in the tub...
 

 
Martin Manuel Augusto 
2012-01-15 
Kirikayan Boutique Resort, Chaweng Beach
chambre correcte,petit déjeuner quasiment inexistant
 
Bien
 

Kirikayan Boutique Resort | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Koh Samui hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830852) 0