Ananda Villa in Kohtao Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Kohtao.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (29)
 
trekkingthai.com  
more Kohtao hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Ananda Villa
9/1 Moo 2, Maehaad
Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Mazitov Rodion 
2016-03-28 
Ananda Villa, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
Excellent hotel with very good arrangement. On service level in rooms - all 5 stars. I recommend to all. Отличный отель с очень хорошим расположением. По уровню сервиса в номерах - все 5 звезд. Очень рекомендую всем.
 
Excellent service. All very quickly and reliably. Отличный сервис. Все быстро и надежно.
 
Orlich 
2014-01-03 
Ananda Villa, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
clean, spacy, quiet- all we needed. We liked it
 

 
David Hatton 
2013-11-18 
Ananda Villa, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
very well situated near ferry,very nice room,not very sound proofed but all in all ok.Big room.
 
All my bookings were a 100% ,thank you very much.
 
Toussaint 
2012-09-19 
Ananda Villa, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
En pleine ville à l arrivée du débarquement des navires arrivant de Koh Samui. Chambre correcte sans plus, strict minimum. Salle de bain commune avec les toilettes sans aucun mur de séparation. Donc pieds mouillés constamment si vous désirez aller au toilettes !!!! Accueil bizarre et pas très chaleureux, aucune aide pour le transport des bagages vers le port. 500 mètres à pieds.
 

 
LIUDIE 
2011-12-09 
Ananda Villa, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
离码头步行5分钟的酒店,码头边就有一个浮浅点,很适合浮浅爱好者
 

 
Valery Kondrashov 
2011-10-15 
Ananda Villa, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
Останавливались в основном здании. Просторные чистые комнаты с балконами и боковым видом на море. Единственный недостаток - пляж перегружен лодками, но на Ко Тао не проблема найти хороший пляж. Рекомендую.
 
Как всегда: оперативно и без проблем. В том числе, и замена дат заезда.
 
SHI YUXIN 
2011-10-04 
Ananda Villa, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
good location, beautiful garden view, quite and near to the pier.
 

 
Ryan 
2011-09-23 
Ananda Villa, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
The Ananda Villa was a great place to stay and just the kind of place we were hoping for. The room was large and beautiful. The owner was both sweet and helpful. We would stay here again anytime.
 

 
ROBERTO BECCARIA 
2011-08-06 
Ananda Villa, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
Very nice Hotel, staff too. Location ok
 
very good
 
Pavlyuk Irina 
2011-07-29 
Ananda Villa, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
I am very happy with the choice. The hotel is located ideally for those who is engaged in diving (3 minutes to agency and 2 minutes to a mooring). Pleasant number (I managed the nearest to the sea on the ground floor) with a good shower room. Air-conditioning and the big ceiling fan work silently. In number good illumination and is a lot of sockets. Furniture is convenient, but there was no armchair a little. Neighbors are not noisy, do not hear no music, no roosters, but noise from a mooring is sometimes audible. The personnel of hotel are the friendly. I without problems left money and documents on reception. Nearby inexpensive is Thai cafe and a pizzeria, and in general all nearby. Я очень довольна своим выбором. Отель расположен идеально для тех, кто занимается дайвингом (3 минуты до агентства и 2 минуты до причала). Приятный номер (мне достался ближайший к морю на первом этаже) с хорошей душевой комнатой. Конденционер и большой потолочный вентилятор работают бесшумно. В номере хорошее освещение и много розеток. Мебель удобная, но немного не хватало кресла. Соседи – тихие, музыки и петухов нет, но иногда слышен шум с причала. С подтверждением брони не было никаких проблем (учитывая, что я практически не говорю по-английски). Персонал отеля дружелюбный. Деньги и документы я без проблем оставляла на рецепции. Рядом недорогое тайское кафе и пиццерия, и вообще всё рядом.
 
With reservation acknowledgement there were no problems (considering that I practically don t speak English).
 

Ananda Villa | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Kohtao hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830852) 1