Waterfront in Koh Samui Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Koh Samui.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (68)
 
travelhappy.info  
more Koh Samui hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Waterfront
71/2 Moo 1, Bophut
Koh Samui, Surathani 84320
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Hans LinnĂ©r 
2014-02-10 
Waterfront, Bophut Beach
Fantastic hotel/resort. Wonderful staff and owner.
 

 
Marianne Berge Haugen 
2012-12-19 
Waterfront, Bophut Beach
Very Nice location and very good service.
 

 
kenneth eklund 
2012-12-15 
Waterfront, Bophut Beach
liten pool. skitig strand, den lilla som fanns. personal och rum var ok.
 
perfekt
 
VAN LOON 
2012-04-08 
Waterfront, Bophut Beach
great room, facilities, pool, bar and atmosphere shocking service at reception, paid for extra bed and took a while to be provided three towels etc. showers are ordinary and you must have all beach towels in your room in order to be given fresh ones the following day. this hotel is still being developed and the reception is temporary so i know it will one day be something great!
 

 
Nicola Clarke 
2011-11-17 
Waterfront, Bophut Beach
We spent a lot of time researching hotels for our stay on Koh Samui and we couldnt have picked a better one. The service was incredible, nothing was too much trouble and the rooms are great. Bophut itself is by far the best place to be on Samui and the food is incredible, and the hotel is perfectly positioned for the village.
 

 
Andrew Robinson 
2011-10-03 
Waterfront, Bophut Beach
Great time for all the family. Accomodation was perfect for 2 adults and 2 kids. We had the beach literally at our door step, great food within the waterfront and close by in Bo Phut. Many thanks
 

 
Maybritt Haeling 
2011-07-19 
Waterfront, Bophut Beach
What an adorable place! We received the warmest welcome in all of our travels in Thailand. Wished we could have stayed there longer. Beautiful rooms and beautiful location!!
 
Sawadee was very reliable and offered great rates. Will absolutely use again!
 
M. Martin 
2011-07-09 
Waterfront, Bophut Beach
Great location with very friendly owners and staff. Robin was very helpful and picked us up and dropped us back to the airport. The breakfast was great and the hotel is beside all the shops and restaurants. We had a great stay in the Waterfornt and would highly recommend it.
 

 
Kjell Midelfart 
2011-03-04 
Waterfront, Bophut Beach
Nice place, quiet, good view. Nice personell. Beach in front had unclear greenish seawater with partly small sharp corals on the seabed. If you are looking for nice, clear water and sandy beach go somewhere else.
 

 
mrs. Linda Garrett 
2011-01-28 
Waterfront, Bophut Beach
We loved our stay at the waterfront. It was everything the webpage description said and more. Our bungalow was well appointed, clean and had magnificent views of the tropical gardens and the sea. The location right in the centre of Fisherman s village was ideal as we could easily walk out to eat and drink in the local bars and cafes and yet it is in a tranquil and peaceful setting. Breakfasts were superb especially being eaten on the terrace by the sea.The staff were all very helpful and extremely friendly making us feel very welcome. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel.
 
Our booking all went very smoothly. No problems at all.
 

Waterfront | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Koh Samui hotels |
linked to (Agency: 831469) 0