Baan Bai Fern in Koh Samui Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Koh Samui.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (35)
 
tothailand.net  
more Koh Samui hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Baan Bai Fern
57/9 Moo 5, T. Anthong, Koh Samui
Suratthani 84140
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
gao lizhong 
2012-03-26 
Baan Bai Fern, Laem Yai Beach
it is a very peaceful quite place. very female decoration.
 
good
 
mike 
2012-02-16 
Baan Bai Fern, Laem Yai Beach
Rooms are nice enough as well as garden Staff is so so. Some nice and some rude. Food was good but a bit expensive for portion size as it is small even by Thai standards. Resort a bit out of the way and it is a saengthow ride either way to a town. Do not recommend laundry service as blatantly overcharged.
 
Sawadee always great
 
Csaba Kerekes 
2012-01-06 
Baan Bai Fern, Laem Yai Beach
The staff were very friendly and helpfull. The room was nice, clean and quiet. The garden is beautiful! The beach is not too good for swim, but you can rent a motorbike or car at the hotel, so every facilities are available in the island easily. Price, value for money is very good.
 

 
Sareyaporn 
2011-02-15 
Baan Bai Fern, Laem Yai Beach
freindly, nice place, feel like home! some furnitures should be changed!
 
quick response!
 
GALLO CUESTA ALFREDO 
2011-02-02 
Baan Bai Fern, Laem Yai Beach
In this hotel staf only thinks about money everytime... We need help to know de pier ofo our ferry and in reception say us that they could call to ask but we have to pay 30 bahts... Everything in this line...
 

 
Eva Näsman 
2011-01-04 
Baan Bai Fern, Laem Yai Beach
Super lugnt område. Fina bungalows, rent och frächt. Bra wifi, runt 40 tv-kanaler. Ca 3 km till Nathon, kostar ca 50 bath med Songthaew, flakbil som går runt ön. Ingen beach dock, ren o fin pool. Finns beach i Nathon. Äker gärna hit igen,tillbringade 7 nätter här.
 
Gick som smort via nätet.
 
FONG WENG SAN 
2010-12-27 
Baan Bai Fern, Laem Yai Beach
It s a lovely hotel if you take off form the Nathon ferry at night. nice!
 

 
Dannebey 
2010-01-08 
Baan Bai Fern, Laem Yai Beach
We had a wonderful holiday on Samui thanks to Baan Bai Fern hotel and their kind staff. The hotel is on the quiet side of the island and it is perfect for peace loving people. The restaurant serves thai and western food. We appreciated their tuna sandwiches as their chicken curry. The pool is better for swimming than their beach wich is too shallow. During 12 days stay on peak season we had the pool always only for our selves. There are also vip bungalowes with private pool and jaccuzi. Ours was a superior sea view and it was all we needed, nothing to complain, only good memories. I have never seen a tropical garden as lovely as in Baan Bai Fern. Bravo to their busy gardener who nevertheless always had the time to smile and say hello. I highly recommend this hotel to all peacefull holiday and nature lovers.
 
no problems, it was fast and easy
 
Alexander 
2009-12-27 
Baan Bai Fern, Laem Yai Beach
Замечательный отель для тихого уединенного семейного отдыха.Жили там неделю в отдельном доме с террассой.Очень чистая и красивая территория,много зелени.Отель расположен в 7 мин езды до Натона,пешком мин 40.Добрый вежливый персонал.Один небольшой бассейн,но чистый.Пляж в 5 мин ходьбы от отеля,купались немного дальше от своего,т.к.дно не очень.На территории есть маленький ресторан,где можно вкусно и недорого поесть.В доме плетеная мебель,ТВ,холод-к,нет чайника.Все супер.За неделю заплатили за дом 5 тыс.руб.
 

 
Vladimir Eliseev 
2009-09-29 
Baan Bai Fern, Laem Yai Beach
Rooms are clean, but have a ants in bathroom. Territory is very good, nice pool. Location only for people who loves loneliness. There is nothing near the hotel - neither restaurants, no massages. Beach leaves much to be desired.
 
Booking service is very good - fast and easy!
 

Baan Bai Fern | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Koh Samui hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830956) 0