Swana Bangkok Hotel in Bangkok Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Bangkok.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (49)
> TAXI card
 
tothailand.net  
more Bangkok hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Swana Bangkok Hotel
332 Visuttikasat Road
Pranakorn, Bangkok 10200
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Feihl Roland 
2014-01-02 
Swana Bangkok Hotel, Khaosan area, Visutkasat Road
very clean Hotel. about 10 min. walk to Kao Sarn area. price is o.k. . should better have satellite TV, not cable TV, because then have more foreign channels to look for falang. at all I m very satisfied with this Hotel and decide to come again. khop khun khrap Roland from Germany
 
have no problems with sawadee at all
 
Stefan Zechentmayer 
2012-02-27 
Swana Bangkok Hotel, Khaosan area, Visutkasat Road
it was our 3rd time in swana bangkok hotel and everything was ok
 
the booking service is very simple and easy to understand for everyone
 
Marius Peciulaitis 
2012-02-15 
Swana Bangkok Hotel, Khaosan area, Visutkasat Road
First thing I noticed was very friendly and helpful staff. I had multiple queries about Thailand and other requests, staff never refused to help Hotel is situated walking (15-20mins) from Khao San road with big sign on the street, easy to find. 50 THB to get by metered Taxi. But there are no good places to eat near the hotel. Rooms are clean and tidy. Silent as well, although could hear rooster in the morning:) Stayed there for one night, came back for one more night after three weeks.
 
Sawadee booking service was perfect as always.
 
ROBERTO BECCARIA 
2011-08-01 
Swana Bangkok Hotel, Khaosan area, Visutkasat Road
Very nice hotel. Not so good the location. You must take taxi to go anywhere !
 
Godd Service
 
SOFIA 
2011-01-22 
Swana Bangkok Hotel, Khaosan area, Visutkasat Road
My husband and I stayed at the hotel twice - from 9 to 14 January, and one day on January 21. Staff greeted us warmly, like old friends. Impression of the hotel were still very good. No misunderstandings during our stay did not arise. There is a laundry service, and perform all very quickly - in the morning we passed the clothes washed, and at 14 h. pm the order was already executed. There are some minor details: 1) The website states that the hotel has a restaurant on the roof, in fact it is already there does not work - you need to update the information on the site, 2) in the bathroom is very difficult to set up a comfortable temperature of water in the shower, and 3) in the sink it is cold water only, 4) very small amounts of shampoo and shower gel - for two people missing, 5), we do not understand: are in hotel rooms for smokers? - both times we settled in non-smoking rooms. Overall we liked the hotel and in the future we will also dwell in it.
 

 
SOFIA 
2011-01-14 
Swana Bangkok Hotel, Khaosan area, Visutkasat Road
My husband and I stayed at the hotel from 9 to 14 January and were very pleased. The perfect location, clean rooms, windows overlook a courtyard with a cafe. Bed linen and cleaning is done every day. The room has everything you need. Friendly staff, always ready to help. I liked that there is a service luggage storage. We left Bangkok after a week in Pattaya, and things are not essential to have left the hotel before coming back. The hotel is within walking distance (15 minutes walk) from Kaosan Road, as well as the Royal Palace and other attractions. Located in a quiet area, at night was nothing to prevent recreation. Compliance with quality and price.
 
Мы с мужем останавливались в отеле с 9 по 14 января, и остались очень довольны. Удачное расположение отеля, чистые комнаты, окна выходят во внутренний дворик с кафе. Смена постельного белья и уборка производилась каждый день. В комнате есть всё, что необходимо. Приветливый персонал, всегда готовый помочь. Понравилось, что есть услуга камеры хранения багажа. Мы после Бангкока уезжали на неделю в Паттайю и вещи не первой необходимости оставили в отеле до своего приезда обратно. Отель находится в шаговой доступности (15 минут пешком) от Каосан-роуд, а также от Королевского дворца и других достопримечательностей. Отель расположен в спокойном районе, ночью ничто не мешало отдыху. Соответствие цены и качества.
 
Kent Högling 
2010-12-27 
Swana Bangkok Hotel, Khaosan area, Visutkasat Road
nice room. great staff..
 

 
SERGEY 
2010-07-18 
Best Western Swana Bangkok Hotel, Khaosan area, Visutkasat Road
Very nice and clean hotel. Small pleasure rooms. Very friendly staff. Good choice of breakfast. Location is good for travellers who uses express boat at Chao Praya river. Located at the very colorite place of Bangkok and not so far from Khaosan road. I can recommend this hotel to Very nice and clean hotel. Small but neat rooms. Very friendly staff. Good choice of breakfast sets. Location is good for travellers who use express boat on Chao Praya river. Located at the specific place in Bangkok and not so far from Khaosan road. I can recommend this hotel to all travellers who wants to stay in good hotel for good price.all self travellers.
 
Sawadee is one of the best booking service!
 
wilailak khandee 
2010-02-06 
Best Western Swana Bangkok Hotel, Khaosan area, Visutkasat Road
Hotel is isolated. rooms are tiny. photos make it look alot more impressive than it is. security staff nice and friendly. Had an issue with breakfast and got charged 850 baht for taxi to airport.. very steep
 
perfect
 
Irina Ladynskaya 
2009-08-09 
Best Western Swana Bangkok Hotel, Khaosan area, Visutkasat Road
Clean hotel. Standard room we were offered upon arrival was very tiny, I insisted on a bigger one and changed it. Do not expect much from breakfast, it is a-la carte, but the choice is quite limited. Wi-fi does not work in rooms as it was advertised and expected. Hotel provides free internet cards because of wi-fi lack, but it does not much change the situation.
 
Smooth and easy.
 

Swana Bangkok Hotel | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Bangkok hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830956) 0