Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok in Bangkok Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Bangkok.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (94)
> TAXI card
 
thailand1x1.com  
more Bangkok hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok
29/117 4th Fl. Sukhumvit Soi 3 (Nana-Nua)
Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Giuseppe Sergi 
2014-11-02 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
I am a regular customer to the Zenith. I enjoy the hotel, its location and customer service. My family loves the SkyPool and we ll be back. Again!
 
I always book with Sawadee.
 
Anwar Alshatti 
2014-09-07 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
but why they give the price different from Arabian gulf and us or uk or Europe I hope give same price for all thanx
 
its very goo
 
welle hans-werner 
2014-08-25 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
arab quarter around,but very good location for go to sukhumvit.hotel is for this price more than o.k.if you like breakfast in the morning ,try to sleep longer.
 

 
Ali dawood 
2014-08-14 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
Break fast was not that good every day same thing And the front office staff are really not supported Hotel location is good Room were good as well
 
Booking throught sawade online was very good
 
EID ESSOH 
2013-09-13 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
i have spent good time while staying in this Hotel
 
very good
 
Hans Werner Welle 
2013-08-29 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
too many arab people,have no culture.....
 
o.k.
 
Asim Jaffery 
2012-05-19 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
Zenith has perfect location but keeping in view their charges,the facilitties provided at their rooms does not match. For example they provided us a old 21 inch tv & there is no wifi in the room. Like wise our room electricity was gone three times but it was fixed by their engineers.The only plus point is its location near arab community.
 
Execellent Service
 
Tselmuun Gal 
2012-02-27 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
This was my first stay at Zenith and it was a total disaster. Bad service, old dirty furniture. It was the worst hotel i stayed in Bangkok. The reception tried to charge us the complimentary water :((.
 

 
Harry 
2012-01-27 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
A very nice, clean, comfortable hotel for this price range. If you are doing medical at Bumrungrad this is a very convenient hotel. If you are seeing Bangkok, this one also works well as it is close to the sky train line station.
 
Sawadee is great, I use them all the time and have never had a problem.
 
TADASHI MASUMITSU 
2011-10-08 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
Room charge is high. But Business Center in the hotel,they charge me 9B for one city call.
 

 

Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Bangkok hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830836) 0