Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok in Bangkok Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Bangkok.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (91)
> TAXI card
 
thailand1x1.com  
more Bangkok hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok
29/117 4th Fl. Sukhumvit Soi 3 (Nana-Nua)
Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Ali dawood 
2014-08-14 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
Break fast was not that good every day same thing And the front office staff are really not supported Hotel location is good Room were good as well
 
Booking throught sawade online was very good
 
EID ESSOH 
2013-09-13 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
i have spent good time while staying in this Hotel
 
very good
 
Hans Werner Welle 
2013-08-29 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
too many arab people,have no culture.....
 
o.k.
 
Asim Jaffery 
2012-05-19 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
Zenith has perfect location but keeping in view their charges,the facilitties provided at their rooms does not match. For example they provided us a old 21 inch tv & there is no wifi in the room. Like wise our room electricity was gone three times but it was fixed by their engineers.The only plus point is its location near arab community.
 
Execellent Service
 
Tselmuun Gal 
2012-02-27 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
This was my first stay at Zenith and it was a total disaster. Bad service, old dirty furniture. It was the worst hotel i stayed in Bangkok. The reception tried to charge us the complimentary water :((.
 

 
Harry 
2012-01-27 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
A very nice, clean, comfortable hotel for this price range. If you are doing medical at Bumrungrad this is a very convenient hotel. If you are seeing Bangkok, this one also works well as it is close to the sky train line station.
 
Sawadee is great, I use them all the time and have never had a problem.
 
TADASHI MASUMITSU 
2011-10-08 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
Room charge is high. But Business Center in the hotel,they charge me 9B for one city call.
 

 
Laila 
2011-07-17 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
very bad services ,when i order ice they charge 56 bht? other hotel will never charge for ice they should be more flexable with guest the reseiption lady so nice polite
 

 
Sam Bradley 
2011-01-29 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
Check in was good. Rooms were clean and well kept daily. The pool was nice. The price of the room was too high for what you get compared to other hotels very near-by. All the other reviews were right about the hotel being Arab dominant and they seem to cater to that with the food they offer. Overall we were happy with our stay.
 
Very reliable.
 
Per Axaeus. Christer Hagglund 
2010-11-24 
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 03
Nice hotel.Have stied at Zenith a couple of times.very nice pool area on the 18th floor. Eric Sweden
 

 

Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Bangkok hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830836) 0