Riverfront Residence in Bangkok Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Bangkok.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (25)
> TAXI card
 
thailand1x1.com  
more Bangkok hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Riverfront Residence
SV City, 912 Rama III Road, Bangpongpang,
Yannawa, Bangkok 10120
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
SCHOENHOLZER Lynette 
2014-08-31 
Riverfront Residence, Riverside, Rama III Road
A bit far from Town Center...
 
Organised very well
 
Anthony Walker 
2013-12-26 
Riverfront Residence, Riverside, Rama III Road
Good accommodation for families in Bangkok
 
Good but unable to use Amex card for second payment without fee
 
YANG CHONG 
2012-09-16 
Riverfront Residence, Riverside, Rama III Road
Nice view from the room room is quite cozy and clean.
 
good
 
Cheryl Walker 
2012-04-12 
Riverfront Residence, Riverside, Rama III Road
The unit was very spacious and quiet. with a good view over the river..close to 7/11. lovely evening meal on the balcony overlooking the river and Rama bridge. nice pool. had to pay extra for extras like tennis and squash. had to ask for saucepan, no toaster. reception were friendly as was the bellboys.. the location is well away from the temples and Grand Palace but we just wanted to rest for the last 2 days of our holiday.
 
no problems with booking, but had to be paid when I made the booking.
 
Nigel Robert Taylor 
2012-04-03 
Riverfront Residence, Riverside, Rama III Road
Not a central location city-centre location, although we knew this and it was reflected in the4 price. Excellent room facilities, friendly helpful staff and nice restaurant within the hotel.
 
efficient service, thanks
 
Felicity Dalton 
2011-12-01 
Riverfront Residence, Riverside, Rama III Road
The deluxe studio was comfortable and suited our needs as one adult and two children, though one child had to sleep on the sofa cushions on the floor, and extra blanket and pillow were provided on request. Marvellous view of river and bridge and otherwise a good location for us, away from the busy city but still accessible to a food court, 7/11 store, Thai massages and taxis out the front. Staff not very helpful or friendly was the main drawback, as was the location and coldness of pool.
 
Fine
 
Yell Suwanyangyaun 
2011-11-06 
Riverfront Residence, Riverside, Rama III Road
Good room with various facility. Parking space is very limited. No shopping or entertainment place around the area. Convenience transportation with BRT. Room is not new but not too old.
 
Easy and fast response.
 
IAN HAMILTON SPENCER 
2011-04-25 
Riverfront Residence, Riverside, Rama III Road
We enjoyed our stay at the Riverfront Residence. The staff are friendly and the room, for the price I paid was excellent. There was plenty of living space and a nice view of the river;- especially at night. There is a cooker and microwave in the kitchen area of the apartment, lots of tables and furniture and it is what it says - your home from home. We didn t use the facilities of the Residence as we was out most of the time so we cannot comment on that. The location is away from all the hustle and bustle of Bangkok so it is a little isolated. There are shuttles that take you to the shopping complexes but we found taxis just as good;- 120 baht to Wat Po (Wat Arun) or 80 baht to the central pier. Advice - take a printout of the directions or take the residence card for the taxi drivers for your return otherwise it could be fun!!. Overall a very good stay and would stay again Ian & Pairorh
 
Outstanding as usual from Sawadee
 
BILAL NASRULLAH 
2010-08-30 
Riverfront Residence, Riverside, Rama III Road
THIS HOTEL IS IN A GROUP HIGH RISE BUILDINGS. ORIGINALLY DESIGNED AS CONDOS, ALL ROOMS HAVE COOKING FACILITIES. ALL THE ROOMS ARE SPACIOUS AND WELL MAINTAINED. FOOD IS GOOD. ABOUT 15 MINUTES FROM DOWNTOWN BANKOK TAXIS ARE ABOUT 150 BAHT. CONCIERGE WILL GET FOR YOU. EVERY DAY THE HOTEL OFFERS FREE SHUTTLE SERVICES TO VARIOUS PLACES. THE VIEW OF THE RIVER [MAI NAM CHAO PRIYA][KING S RIVER] ARE EXCELLENT. ONE OF THE BEST PLACES I HAVE STAYED IN BANGKOK. HOTEL HAS SWIMMING POOL AND TENNIS COURTS. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED. I WILL STAY AGAIN NEXT YEAR.
 
FAST AND EFFICIENT SERVICE
 
Uffe Lundgren 
2010-04-04 
Riverfront Residence, Riverside, Rama III Road
Very nice room-apartments. Not in the absolute center of Bangkok but good communications with buses or taxi. Local center and markets with song thaow in just a 5 minutes ride.
 
Fast and easy
 

Riverfront Residence | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Bangkok hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830836) 0