My Hotel Pratunam in Bangkok Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Bangkok.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (56)
> TAXI card
 
thailand1x1.com  
more Bangkok hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
My Hotel Pratunam
70/2 Soi Petchburi 15, Petchburi Rd. Phayathai
Rajchatewee, Bangkok 10400
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Mrs. Maria Cheryl Languez 
2012-12-30 
My Hotel Pratunam, Petchburi Road, Soi 15
Hotel was very convenient and easy to locate with...it s very near to the shopping areas and metro station that directly link to the airport and very accessible to anywhere you want to go..clean and very quite. Staff s are accommodating and friendly. Keep it up MY HOTEL! Til our next visit in bangkok!
 
Very convenient in making a booking! Your service is really excellent! Two thumbs up for sawadee!
 
Lyubimova Irina 
2012-12-13 
My Hotel Pratunam, Petchburi Road, Soi 15
Отличный обслуживающий персонал! Вкусные завтраки, удобное месторасположение (недалеко станции BTS и аэропортовой ветки, Байок скай тоже рядом) и, конечно же, хорошая цена. Отель маленький, но уютный. В номере делюкс дополнительно есть чайный набор. Есть storage room, в которой оставляли на хранение сумки с зимней одеждой. Минус отеля - wifi за дополнительную плату.
 

 
LIM PENG JIN 
2012-11-24 
My Hotel Pratunam, Petchburi Road, Soi 15
We stayed at My hotel every time when in Bangkok. Good location and friendly staff. Nice to be remembered by staff even though we stayed there once/twice a year.Kind hospitality and warm.
 
Excellent and quick respond. However was told by hotel that no free wifi service unless booking done directly with the hotel. Hope Sawadee.com can do something on this, and do hope to enjoy fee wifi on my next booking.
 
Vishvajith 
2012-10-29 
My Hotel Pratunam, Petchburi Road, Soi 15
It was our first trip to Thailand and the fist expression was superb with “my hotel”. We came early to my hotel than the original check in time, even though hotel provided our two rooms early as possible. The receptionist was really friendly and helpful. After that hotel provided their taxi call Tuk Tuk for free, with a driver (Aot). He was a nice chap and he showed us the Pratuanm shopping area. Super Rich Money Exchange (Not Super Rich Money Exchange 1965) which is behind Big C is providing a good exchange rate. It will help for anybody who’s seeking for better exchange rate. Also anybody can get good exchange rate from the money exchange which is in front of Ten Star Inn Pratunam (my hotels sister hotel). Pratunam market, Indra market, Pantip Plaza, Platinum fashion mall, Central World and Big C are in walking distance from the my hotel. At night even anybody can use to go for shopping areas which are available for night shopping. If anybody willing to go for shopping in Bangkok, better to go without taking or wearing any valuable jewelleries like gold chains, rings, bracelets or bangles. We had good experience for the stolen such items from the tourists. Also need to be aware from pick pockets. So every time be sure to keep your money or purse more closely to you. Light conditions are good and quite lots of people are in the streets at any time. So I don’t agree with the other reviews of about dark in the area. If anyone wants to go to Chatchuchak weekend market, can walk to the Payathi railway station from my hotel and able to get a sky train up to Mo chit (Final station) for THB 30. Don’t forget to have a world famous Thai massage from Thailand if you visit there. Especially for Sri Lankan tourist you can contact Mr. Prasad Samarasinghe (Guy who’s doing the Thai massage shop in my hotel). We had a superb foot massage from his massage shop. Mr. Prasad owns his personal Sri Lankan food restaurant as well. You can coordinate with him for any meal at a reasonable cost. Also there is a senior executive call Mr. Aot Napasin (young chap) the best employee in the hotel, who is really a nice guy. He will also help you to find a good tour guide. If possible ask for Miss Nim. She is the best for the job. Breakfast was fine and if they can improve it will be very attractive. But make sure to go early to the breakfast. Room conditions were superb (A/C, hot / cold Water pressure, excellent bed). Daily they do the cleaning. I and my family had a good time in my hotel. I would like to recommend my hotel to anyone and definitely will go back to my hotel again.
 
Sawadee rates were the best out of the other web portals.
 
Tonni Leth 
2012-10-25 
My Hotel Pratunam, Petchburi Road, Soi 15
The Hotel is a New one and could be very good. But many of the staff at the hotel is not nice persons. My wife understand Thai and the speak very bad about the customs at the hotel in thai. And yhe breakfast buffet is the same story everyday, people are waiting long time for new food is at the buffet. The great thing at the hotel is location 4 min about all the shopping in pratunam. The have also a free tuk tuk service which is super good and the man who drive the tuk tuk is so funny, nice and you can see he love the job (the other staff at the hotel could learn from him). We will NEVER be back after this place.
 
always good
 
Carol Tay 
2012-10-09 
My Hotel Pratunam, Petchburi Road, Soi 15
I enjoyed my stay at myhotel with my friends. Hotel service was excellent and rooms are great. Value for money. Basic necessities are provided and service staffs are prompt to offer help. Breakfast was not as bad as what was written on some comments as they made effort to change the menu everyday. There was even local Thai food on the breakfast table. Location of hotel is perfect, near to train station (phayathai) , and free tuk tuk to ferry to and fro the main road. Even the tuk tuk man is extremely friendly. Will stay here again next time.
 
Special Thanks to sawadee staffs for helping me to amend my wrong booking promptly. Your services are great, easy to use, reliable and convenient.
 
Ng Chee Chon 
2012-08-31 
My Hotel Pratunam, Petchburi Road, Soi 15
Positive: nice location (although deep into the Soi, you can either choose to walk 5 to 10 minutes to reach main road or use free tuk tuk services provided by hotel), friendly & helpful staffs, breakfast is okay, room is nice too. The best is the water pressure of the shower - love it!! Negative: no free wifi...
 
Booking is excellent. No hassle at all during the process of checking in!!!
 
INDUNIL DE ALWIS 
2012-08-08 
My Hotel Pratunam, Petchburi Road, Soi 15
Very good budget hotel very clean friendly staff and close to major shopping malls only disadvantage is rooms are very small. we stayed 7 days good breakfast.
 

 
Igor Andreychikov 
2012-03-13 
My Hotel Pratunam, Petchburi Road, Soi 15
впечатление от отеля двойственные. когда мы поселялись нас спросили вам какую кровать, мы выбрали одну 2спальную. после этого нас отправили на самый верхний этаж и потом решили сообщить что лифт не работает. и не будет работать неделю. вроде бы ничего но 7 этаж с вещами... никто не помог... полно муравьев, шел ремонт и пахло краской. Отель по большей степени населяет ЮВА. чтобы подняться на 7 этаж нужно было идти по тюкам с одеждой, через посуду, бутылки которые горничные решили выставить на узкую лестницу. Там есть местный тук-тук. он бесплатный. Мы попросили довезти нас с вещами до пая тай (ветка до аэропорта), и нам сказали - вы знаете мы можем доехать только до главной улицы... там идти минут 15... ехать итого меньше... но нам тут же предложили такси. и обычная история сначала одна цена, а потом вы знаете это такси не поедет, но поедет другое - оно дороже... Мы не первый раз в тае и особо не придираемся, ведь то что на картинке, то в итоге и будет - просто надо внимательно смотреть. в этом отеле мы были когда он открылся... не сравнить... рядом есть куда более лучшие места...
 

 
jiemin huang 
2012-01-31 
My Hotel Pratunam, Petchburi Road, Soi 15
房间很大很干净,距离机场轻轨站很近,但是卫生间不通气,每天早上都有清洁工人进来清洁。WIFI收费,这点很令人遗憾
 
very good
 

My Hotel Pratunam | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Bangkok hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830836) 0