Charm Churee Village in Kohtao Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Kohtao.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (338)
 
thailand-ticket.de  
more Kohtao hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Charm Churee Village
30/1 Moo 2, T.Koh Tao
Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Chalida Jirasupadilok 
2015-04-13 
Charm Churee Village, Koh Tao, Jansom Bay
โดยรวมดีค่ะ แต่ขาดทีวีทำให้เราเหงา
 

 
Inge Larsen 
2015-03-22 
Charm Churee Village, Koh Tao, Jansom Bay
Beautiful resort, very cozy beach with opportunity for snorkling. This resort requires quite a bit of walking between room/reception/beach/restaurant, and the property is very elevated (much height differences)
 
Easy booking
 
HUANG TAO 
2015-02-17 
Charm Churee Village, Koh Tao, Jansom Bay
Is a comfortable hotel, the room is very characteristics!!
 
Good!
 
Denisova Valentina 
2014-11-08 
Charm Churee Village, Koh Tao, Jansom Bay
Хороший отель в тайском традиционном стиле. Улыбающийся персонал. Уютный пляж с рыбками. в 10 минутах ходьбы городок с ресторанчиками. если пойти в обратном направлении, то в 10 минутах еще один пляж.
 

 
Brenda Isabella Parker 
2014-09-19 
Charm Churee Village, Koh Tao, Jansom Bay
We really enjoyed staying in Unit #20, which was right on the beach. In low season, it was like having our own private beach. Not sure how quiet this unit would be in high season. We loved the porch, with reclining chairs, the sun room and outdoor bathroom. Though it was a one bedroom unit, great for 2 people, these other areas made it feel much more spacious. The dive shop accommodated all of our diving requests and had very friendly staff.
 

 
ARTONNE 
2014-08-07 
Charm Churee Village, Koh Tao, Jansom Bay
absolutely great hotel !!! The must on Koh Tao !
 
perfect booking service !
 
Fiorentino Isabelle 
2014-07-20 
Charm Churee Village, Koh Tao, Jansom Bay
Very nice stay in this wonderful hotel !
 

 
GAO WEN LEI 
2014-06-26 
Charm Churee Village, Koh Tao, Jansom Bay
very nice trip @Koh Tao @churee
 

 
Qian Guo 
2014-06-08 
Charm Churee Village, Koh Tao, Jansom Bay
the village is very naturel and also modern.we live here 4 days, very comfortable.the staff was very good.and the jansom bay is an amazing place for snokerling.the food was delicisous.the shirmp in the starlight restaurant was fantastic.we will come back next year. P.S. the only unpleasent thing is the nearest moto rent shop is a black shop.we had paid him 3000B to get one passport back.there is no use to call the police. SO DO NOT RENT MOTOBIKE THERE! My suggestion is maybe the VILLA can rent moto to the guests,u know u are in the little moutain. 中国的朋友们这家酒店蛮推荐的,一开始你可能不习惯这种原始风格,但是住2天就觉得很好了.房间各种现代化的设施都有,每天送一盘新鲜水果和3瓶水。餐厅很好吃,私人海湾非常棒,SPA也很不错!服务员会满足各种要求,唯一就是酒店没有租车的,下山不太方便,步行要10-15分钟山路。千万不要在最近的租摩托车的那个点租车!切记~老板是骗子~
 
very good!I will only choose U if I go to Thailand!I send the email asking the contact about free transfer of the villa just several hours before we arrive.and the staff write back very quickly and arranged the transport very well.
 
DE LIGES Pierre 
2014-03-20 
Charm Churee Village<, Koh Tao, Jansom Bay
C est la troisième fois que nous séjournons dans cet hôtel, et bien qu il se soit agrandi depuis la fois précédente, l emplacement et le lieu sont toujours aussi agréables, ainsi que toutes les prestations proposées.
 
Très bonne facilité de réservation par internet.
 

Charm Churee Village | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Kohtao hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830868) 0