Koh Tao Beach Side Resort in Kohtao Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Kohtao.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (17)
 
thailand-ticket.de  
more Kohtao hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Koh Tao Beach Side Resort
24/5 Moo 2, T. Koh Tao
Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Beaufils 
2015-02-12 
Koh Tao Beach Side Resort, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
Dommage Dommage parce que son emplacement est plutôt bien. Malheureusement, l accueil est tellement désagréable qu on en repart vite. Très cher pour la qualité de la chambre.
 

 
Gerhard Muller 
2015-01-29 
Koh Tao Beach Side Resort, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
Kamer en sanitair werd na gevraagd te hebben na vier dagen een keer schoon gemaakt. Manager niet bepaald een gastheer. Leuk barretje maar er staat niemand achter. Is meer gezelligheid van te maken. Locatie voor duikers perfect in nabijheid van de pier. Goed bed. Op zich leuke huisjes/ kamers. Nagenoeg aan strandje gelegen. Echter vier stoeltjes voor alle gasten.
 

 
Frederic Gratien 
2014-08-12 
Koh Tao Beach Side Resort, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
The worst resort we ve find in thailand...no service at all, unplaisant people and real stolers.... Do not use this resort, this is my advise, very expensive regarding other resorts very close.
 
No problem
 
John Goose 
2014-03-01 
Koh Tao Beach Side Resort, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
We had a great stay in A1. The location perfect and mostly quiet except for party nights which can be heard everywhere. We stayed 2 weeks and would have appreciated coat hangers for the rail but this is a small thing easily remedied. We loved the beach and the swimming and the convenience of being near the town.
 
No problem. Worked well
 
Tonni Poulsen 
2014-02-27 
Koh Tao Beach Side Resort, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
Worst place ever..... :( Staff Place/ location Very expensive - familly room.. Etc Etc
 
Good
 
David Rhodes 
2013-08-10 
Koh Tao Beach Side Resort, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
Tried to charge us for for a more expensive garden room when they gave us the cheaper rooms. After a lenghty disagreement the correct price was finally settled. The rooms are clean but basic to say the least. We also rented bikes from the hotel - a mistake - the manager was intent on ripping us off and finaally gave us our passports back when we insisted on calling the police. Beware they will try and rip you off, but with a smile...
 
Booking service was fine
 
Finn Kristiansen 
2013-01-07 
Koh Tao Beach Side Resort, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
OK bungalow, very slow restaurant service, but food ok. No generator when electric dissapeared, total Dark area. Missing chairs ón the Beach,
 

 
Michael Crole 
2013-01-05 
Koh Tao Beach Side Resort, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
This was in a nice location and the manager was friendly, however I had to chase him for bedding and towels. The beds where extremely hard and uncomfortable and the rooms a bit musty. I loved Koh Tao but was happy to leave the motel.
 
Booking service was effective and worked well
 
Kelly Gardner 
2013-01-03 
Koh Tao Beach Side Resort, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
Perfect for what we needed as didnt spend much time in the room. Good location to the pier - walking distance.
 
Great - clear and simple
 
Chris Hall 
2011-01-03 
Koh Tao Beach Side Resort, Koh Tao, Mae Haad
Accomodation was great. Separate hut with two double beds, air con, mini bar and wet room. Less than a minute form the beach. Owners also have a restaurant and bar and happy to serve you on the beach. Easy walking distance to any activities and 15 min walk to Sairee Beach. Would defo go back.
 
All very smooth
 

Koh Tao Beach Side Resort | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Kohtao hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830868) 0