Grand China Hotel Bangkok in Bangkok Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Bangkok.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (66)
> TAXI card
 
thailand-ticket.de  
more Bangkok hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Grand China Hotel Bangkok
215 Yaowarat Road, Samphantawong,
Bangkok 10100
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
QUEYRIE Jean Francois 
2015-05-08 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
le restaurant et le maitre d hotel ne sont pas au top ( plat demande non epice et servi immangeable et non remplace )
 

 
Simone 
2015-05-05 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
I d definitely stay here again. Great location, except not near train line (but taxi s are very cheap). Very convenient and had everything I needed (they even gave me an early check-in). The concierge were happy to assist in arranging taxi s, helping with bags etc. Food was good. Reception could improve in terms of friendliness and focus on the person they are serving - but overall no problem. I had a great time!
 
Sawadee were very efficient with my booking - they made my trip easy.
 
David Lindup 
2015-03-23 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Very good hotel, good service and very helpful staff. We always book this hotel when in Bangkok. China Town in my opinion is the best area in Bangkok.
 
Brilliant
 
Mr. Wayne Murray 
2015-02-28 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Great location. Staff, very professional and polite. Would benefit from having a 7Eleven attached. (Needs a larger pool :-)
 
A little difficult if you want to request a particular room but otherwise very easy.
 
Christian Arthur Prange 
2014-12-15 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Nettes Hotel im Herzen von Chinatown. Freundlich, sauber und ohne westlichen Tourischnickschnack!
 

 
Selwyn Triplow 
2014-08-18 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
We have stayed here before nice hotel comfortable rooms,nice pool and in the middle of Chinatown shopping area.Revolving restaurant the food was great as was the breakfast.Will stay here again next trip.
 
As in the past good booking service thankyou.
 
Julie Lien Lervik 
2014-08-03 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Nice hotel, nice service and nice location. Ok rooms.
 
Would be nice with more and better pictures, and more descriptions of the rooms .. Then it becomes easier to know what to order.
 
ROD YOUNG 
2014-05-28 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
The Grand China Hotel is an older hotel , well mainrained. This is the 4th time we have stated . Have stayed at many other hotels in Bkk some more modern some far less maintained. We find the 3 resteraunts good value the 25 floor revolving particular good. A big plus the beds are soft unlike 50 % of thai hotels. Staff are friendly ...I would stay again.
 
Booking was fast and easy with Sawadee.com
 
Mr David Lindup 
2014-03-11 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Very good room very cautious staff especially Sophad. The only downside was the Starbucks coffee shop, and where did the excellent cake shop go to?
 
Brilliant
 
Jeffrey Lewis 
2014-02-28 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Room a little tired but comfortable and clean, enjoyed my stay And would go back. Good value
 

 

Grand China Hotel Bangkok | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Bangkok hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830868) 0