Grand China Hotel Bangkok in Bangkok Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Bangkok.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (61)
> TAXI card
 
thailand-ticket.de  
more Bangkok hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Grand China Hotel Bangkok
215 Yaowarat Road, Samphantawong,
Bangkok 10100
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Christian Arthur Prange 
2014-12-15 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Nettes Hotel im Herzen von Chinatown. Freundlich, sauber und ohne westlichen Tourischnickschnack!
 

 
Selwyn Triplow 
2014-08-18 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
We have stayed here before nice hotel comfortable rooms,nice pool and in the middle of Chinatown shopping area.Revolving restaurant the food was great as was the breakfast.Will stay here again next trip.
 
As in the past good booking service thankyou.
 
Julie Lien Lervik 
2014-08-03 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Nice hotel, nice service and nice location. Ok rooms.
 
Would be nice with more and better pictures, and more descriptions of the rooms .. Then it becomes easier to know what to order.
 
ROD YOUNG 
2014-05-28 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
The Grand China Hotel is an older hotel , well mainrained. This is the 4th time we have stated . Have stayed at many other hotels in Bkk some more modern some far less maintained. We find the 3 resteraunts good value the 25 floor revolving particular good. A big plus the beds are soft unlike 50 % of thai hotels. Staff are friendly ...I would stay again.
 
Booking was fast and easy with Sawadee.com
 
Mr David Lindup 
2014-03-11 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Very good room very cautious staff especially Sophad. The only downside was the Starbucks coffee shop, and where did the excellent cake shop go to?
 
Brilliant
 
Jeffrey Lewis 
2014-02-28 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Room a little tired but comfortable and clean, enjoyed my stay And would go back. Good value
 

 
Pernille Lund Kjeldsen 
2013-10-16 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Hotel is very worn. Furniture and carpet is stain. We ask for a taxi and they order a limousine.
 

 
ngo kin wee 
2012-12-18 
Grand China Princess Hotel, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
request for connecting rooms but the checkin counter not arrange for it. kindly check this request in our reservation.We need the adjoining rooms because my 75 years old friend need our insistence.
 
very good
 
Sharon Zebelle Ong 
2012-12-14 
Grand China Princess Hotel, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
10yrs ago i choose to stay this hotel, after 10 yrs this hotel will always be my first choice. The room is clean n staff is friendly n helpful. I strongly recommend this hotel.
 
Very fast and effective internet booking
 
Suzanne Lynette Millar 
2012-10-13 
Grand China Princess Hotel, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Each year I travel to Bangkok I stay at the Grand China Princess Hotel. Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Very quiet,clean & well serviced rooms with great views of bangkok. Good breakfast. I wouldn t think of staying anywhere else. Highly recommended.
 
I book direct online with Grand China Princess.
 

Grand China Hotel Bangkok | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Bangkok hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830868) 0