Grand China Hotel Bangkok in Bangkok Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Bangkok.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (57)
> TAXI card
 
thailand-ticket.de  
more Bangkok hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Grand China Hotel Bangkok
215 Yaowarat Road, Samphantawong,
Bangkok 10100
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Mr David Lindup 
2014-03-11 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Very good room very cautious staff especially Sophad. The only downside was the Starbucks coffee shop, and where did the excellent cake shop go to?
 
Brilliant
 
Jeffrey Lewis 
2014-02-28 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Room a little tired but comfortable and clean, enjoyed my stay And would go back. Good value
 

 
Pernille Lund Kjeldsen 
2013-10-16 
Grand China Hotel Bangkok, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Hotel is very worn. Furniture and carpet is stain. We ask for a taxi and they order a limousine.
 

 
ngo kin wee 
2012-12-18 
Grand China Princess Hotel, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
request for connecting rooms but the checkin counter not arrange for it. kindly check this request in our reservation.We need the adjoining rooms because my 75 years old friend need our insistence.
 
very good
 
Sharon Zebelle Ong 
2012-12-14 
Grand China Princess Hotel, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
10yrs ago i choose to stay this hotel, after 10 yrs this hotel will always be my first choice. The room is clean n staff is friendly n helpful. I strongly recommend this hotel.
 
Very fast and effective internet booking
 
Suzanne Lynette Millar 
2012-10-13 
Grand China Princess Hotel, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Each year I travel to Bangkok I stay at the Grand China Princess Hotel. Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Very quiet,clean & well serviced rooms with great views of bangkok. Good breakfast. I wouldn t think of staying anywhere else. Highly recommended.
 
I book direct online with Grand China Princess.
 
Mary McDermott 
2012-09-07 
Grand China Princess Hotel, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
Very nice hotel with great views from 18th floor. Restaurant for breakfast very good with great selection of food and also for evening meals with an extensive menu. Hotel in the midst of the China Town shopping mellee.
 
Very efficient.
 
Yvonne Tibboel 
2012-04-28 
Grand China Princess Hotel, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
It s always nice to be in the Grand China Princess Hotel. The view over Bangkok is pretty, the room big and clean. But this time, we had problems with our mobile phones and iPad, While the mother of my friend was serious ill, no telephone connection at all. Probable they jammer the phones. For Hotel service an 1!
 

 
lydia dawn smith 
2012-02-27 
Grand China Princess Hotel, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
enjoyed our stay at the grand china princess hotel friendly staff very clean and a good view from the hotel room thanks
 
very helpful
 
Derek Laing 
2012-02-24 
Grand China Princess Hotel, Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
My second stay at this Hotel in 5 years. A very pleasant stay and my room was upgraded which was lovely. Great views from the pool of the city. If you want somewhere to go outside, then why not take a 100bht tuk tuk to the riverside which is not far. The Lavender spa is really good . You can eat in the revolving reastaurant at the top floor. Ive done that so i went to the restaurant on floor 10 which was good value.
 
Very efficient and secure.
 

Grand China Hotel Bangkok | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Bangkok hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830868) 0