Maya Buri Boutique Resort in Koh Samui Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Koh Samui.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (35)
 
thaidive.com  
more Koh Samui hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Maya Buri Boutique Resort
9/193 Moo 4, Bond-Kai Road
Bophut, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Owen Davies 
2014-09-08 
Maya Buri Boutique Resort, Bang Rak
We had a wonderful few nights in the peaceful mágical Maya Buri the although we were practically there alone, our stay being in September. The service was impecable and all round great value for money thanks Maya Buri
 

 
Vincent Edward Bruni 
2011-04-12 
Maya Buri Boutique Resort, Bang Rak
This was my 3rd visit to Maya Buri. It rained for 8 days straight when I first arrived. And manager Glenn put the backup generator on at 6 to 3am so we could have hot water, tv, and dinner. The pool was still nice and the jacuzzi jets were fixed in April. I met nice people at the resort. The pizza and chicken basket, to me, were the best items. Pad tai was good also. The green curry was water downed and I would not recommend that dish. The maid service was good and they usually finished up by 2pm. I was able to exchange large baht bills for smaller most of the time. The massage walking distance to the west was good. The 3 ladies were very strong at 5 to 10 us dollars per hour depending on what you wanted. The pickup to and from the airport was no charge. Overall a good stay. VEB California
 
Good job, and communication went well.
 
chenshiying 
2011-02-09 
Maya Buri Boutique Resort, Bang Rak
better than expected
 

 
Kasira Khoo-Aroon 
2010-08-19 
Maya Buri Boutique Resort, Bang Rak
have to improve cleaning process. Dirty toilet. Please do more taking care
 

 
Nicole Greenaway 
2010-07-17 
Maya Buri Boutique Resort, Bang Rak
The friendly staff at Maya Buri were lovely, my room was large, clean with reliable WIFI and aircon. Amazing value for money, lovely food too. Great that scooters were available for hire as this is the only drawback, it not being on a main route. Although it was nicely quiet as a result of this. I would happily recommend it to others and come again.
 
Very easy to book and extremely prompt service and replies to my emails.
 
Michael Anthony Collier 
2010-04-20 
Maya Buri Boutique Resort, Bang Rak
Very nice hotel, good facilities for a 3 star. location is a bit out but transportattion is easy and cheap
 
Booking good
 
Vinusnun 
2010-04-12 
Maya Buri Boutique Resort, Bang Rak
Everything quite OK but long time for check in. I have to waiting for 1.30 h without any services.
 
good price
 
Janez and Marija Glavic 
2010-02-22 
Maya Buri Boutique Resort, Bang Rak
In February 2009 we were over all very happy, as demonstrated by the lower comment. This year, however we can not boast. We stayed in C-4th We were satisfied with the cleaning stations, it was a superficial and weak. Many cleaning up Late in the afternoon, or not - so that should be tackled through the reception that the cleaners and do at least replace the towels - bed linen are not regularly rotate. The collapse of the bathroom counter where sink is located - in the pool, which is very nice but tiles and the risk of injury. Breakfast is provided only European food, but to the emergency room from last year, we were served with the Tai breakfast - but not even that. The staff has become slow and not interesting. We decided that by next year we visited. We chose a different resort. We hope also that this record should also read one of those responsible, because the guest who is not satisfied, not easily come back.
 
Exellent as always
 
Natalie Simon 
2010-02-21 
Maya Buri Boutique Resort, Bang Rak
Was a nice place to stay and I would reccommend it...although the restaurant leaves a lot to be desired there are many delightful places nearby. A good place to stay if you prefer a more quiet vacation
 
great
 
Jon Fitzmaurice 
2010-01-22 
Maya Buri Boutique Resort, Bang Rak
The hotel it\ s self was very good with friendly staff. The rooms were better than I expected, I think there should be a better selection of TV channels though. The only thing I did not enjoy was the food at the resturant
 
Very prompt and happy to assist with any query.
 

Maya Buri Boutique Resort | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Koh Samui hotels |
linked to (Agency: 831949) 0