Phuket Airport Hotel in Phuket Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Phuket.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (60)
 
thaidive.com  
more Phuket hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Phuket Airport Hotel
90/9 Moo 1,Tambon Saku
Amphur Thalang Phuket 83110
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Karen Joy Griffin 
2013-11-29 
Phuket Airport Hotel, Airport (nearby)
booking in it was quick and easy, offering a drop off at air port first thing in the morning asking what time we wanted it The guy I had was excellent Beds/Mattress bit hard Id stay here again
 
had problems booking on line
 
Graeme Sams 
2012-10-13 
Phuket Airport Hotel, Airport (nearby)
This motel is great for a 1 night stop over, very close to airport but with no noise. For the price you pay it is excellent. Room is clean,the beds are hard but most are in Thailand. The service is great and the breakfast is also very good. I would stay again if needed. They will also do a pick up and drop off to the airport at no cost.
 
Very easy
 
Caroline Rando 
2012-07-17 
Phuket Airport Hotel, Airport (nearby)
A great little hotel if you need a place to stay over night close to the airport. The hotel staff were friendly. Complimentary airport pickup and drop off. Great value for money.
 
Excellent.
 
Odd Tore Stedal 
2012-04-12 
Phuket Airport Hotel, Airport (nearby)
Nice roooms, perfect location.
 

 
David Peick Sonne 
2012-03-09 
Phuket Airport Hotel, Airport (nearby)
Very nice. Friendly staff and free transport to the airport. Very flexible. Nice little pool. Nothing to do in the area so don t stay more than 1 night.
 
perfect
 
Jin Sun Mi 
2012-02-24 
Phuket Airport Hotel, Airport (nearby)
공항에서 아주 가까워서 도착날 머물렀고,괜찮다 싶어서 출국날도 추후에 예약하여 이용하였습니다. 룸상태로보면 호텔이라고 하기에는 부족하지만 15분 거리에 나이양비치가 있어서 반나절 바다에서 수영하고 작은 수영장에서 놀고, 조금 걸어나가면 로컬 식당들 할인마트 편의점도 여럿 있습니다. 호텔 바로 옆에 한국식당 수라고 있어서 마지막 날 저녁은 그곳에서 김치찌개와 비빔밥도 먹었습니다.카타비치에서는 파도타기를 하며 놀았고 마이양비치는 카타비치보다 물이 깨끗하고 바다가 잔잔하여 스노클을 끼고 수영하면서 노는 이들이 많았습니다. 공항 근처에서 하룻밤 머무르기에 좋습니다
 
아주 만족합니다. 예약/지불 등등 바로바로 메일 날려주시고 좋습니다.
 
Bo Ronnqvist 
2012-02-18 
Phuket Airport Hotel, Airport (nearby)
Nice if you are arriving or leaving on an early flight from or to Phuket. OK hotel for the money. Free transfer to the airport. There are 3 or 4 hotels with similar name (airporthotel) so if you go to the hotel by taxi pls make sure that you are taken to the right hotel (I wasn´t!).
 

 
Kari James 
2012-01-31 
Phuket Airport Hotel, Airport (nearby)
This was a great place to stay. It s only a few blocks from the airport but it s quiet. The rooms are clean, friendly staff, lovely garden. It s a short walk from a quiet beach in the National Park. A great spot to spend the day before a flight.
 
I had a few problems booking, it looked like my booking hadn t gone through, but it had.
 
Katarina Ekelund 
2012-01-14 
Phuket Airport Hotel, Airport (nearby)
Perfect if you have a early flight. We leaved the hotel at 4 am. The owner was on time and drive us to the airport, two minutes away (inkluded in the roomrate). We will always stay here the last night in Phuket.
 
As always perfect!
 
Lars Ingvar Ekelund 
2012-01-10 
Phuket Airport Hotel, Airport (nearby)
Due to AC breakdown the hotel arranged for us to stay at another hotel. Thanks!
 

 

Phuket Airport Hotel | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Phuket hotels |
linked to (Agency: 831949) 0