Phi Phi Natural Resort in Krabi Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Krabi.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (79)
 
thaidive.com  
more Krabi hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Phi Phi Natural Resort
53 Moo 8, Laem Tong Beach,
Tambol Ao Nang, Phi Phi Island Krabi 81000
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
SPOUSTOVA Bohuslava 
2014-03-25 
Phi Phi Natural Resort, Phi Phi Island, Laem Tong
I visited this hotel for 15 times and I was glad again for all. Nice bungalows, very good breakfast, quite location, good clearing and very good services.
 
Booking serveces very good, all is well.
 
HE BIN 
2014-03-11 
Phi Phi Natural Resort, Phi Phi Island, Laem Tong
no signal for mobile phone
 

 
DU LING 
2014-02-06 
Phi Phi Natural Resort, Phi Phi Island, Laem Tong
The beach is bad.It is not suitable for swimming.
 

 
FU YUANYUAN 
2014-02-03 
Phi Phi Natural Resort, Phi Phi Island, Laem Tong
This resort was good!
 

 
G21579368 
2014-01-23 
Phi Phi Natural Resort, Phi Phi Island, Laem Tong
Amazing view of the sea, I mean, evan in the room. Good breakfast.
 
Very kind people and service, pretty sure will use again for next time.
 
Magnus Liljegren 
2014-01-01 
Phi Phi Natural Resort, Phi Phi Island, Laem Tong
Very bad service quality at hotel. Room had seen better days, not clean sheets at arrival. Breakfast quality not ok.
 
Very good
 
Shirley 
2012-12-22 
Phi Phi Natural Resort, Phi Phi Island, Laem Tong
Nice beach for snorkeling with a small pool for little kid as well, Perfect for us with kids at 21 and 11 yrs. We booked one standard room with one king size bed and a single bed. There is a massage bed that can be used at night for one kid, so no extra bed needed for a family with four. Value for money! Food not so good and no Internet in room.
 
very good! I made wrong booking at first and got it correctly to my satisfaction. Just not so clear with the boat transfer from Tonsai and we learned on site there is just long tail boat available when going from Krabi to Phiphi.
 
jin cheng 
2012-11-27 
Phi Phi Natural Resort, Phi Phi Island, Laem Tong
very good
 

 
CAO XIAODING 
2012-04-11 
Phi Phi Natural Resort, Phi Phi Island, Laem Tong
The environment is peaceful, independent of the beach at low tide, can see the coral and sea urchin.Is a very suitable for leisure place!
 
Booking is very convenient, efficient.
 
Le Xurong 
2012-03-06 
Phi Phi Natural Resort, Phi Phi Island, Laem Tong
good competitive price. and free upgrade my room
 
very good
 

Phi Phi Natural Resort | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Krabi hotels |
linked to (Agency: 831949) 0