Royal President Bangkok in Bangkok Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Bangkok.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (19)
> TAXI card
 
thaidive.com  
more Bangkok hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Royal President Bangkok
43 Sukhumvit Road Soi 15
Bangkok 10110
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Andreas Johannes Franciscus Driessen 
2014-02-08 
Royal President Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
Fantastische ruime kamers met alles wat wij in Europa een zeer luxe hotel noemen. Geweldig goede liggen
 
Ik heb negen jaar in Chiang Mai gewoond en ging regelmatig naar Europa en altijd geboekt bij sawadee.com. Nog nooit één probleem geweest altijd alles keurig netjes en snel afgehandeld.Zeer correct behandeld geweest.
 
Kent stian berge 
2011-03-26 
Royal President Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
The junior suite looks like a prison not possible to look out of any window only bildings on every side so close as 1 meter from window, and very bad service from the reception at the hotel when we asked for a new room in the main building. be aware of the hotel is in 3 different bildings stay away from this hotel!!!
 
Thanks to Sawadee they helped me to move to different hotel.
 
Traveller 
2010-12-23 
Royal President Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
Nice hotel. Nice food. Good service. Nice location with easy access to the transport network.
 
Good
 
Hari B 
2010-04-01 
Royal President Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
Court wing rooms are OK. Requires maintenance. We found large cockroaches in the bathroom. Breakfast has limited options and same items are repeated everyday!
 
Booking services were good and staff are quite helpful.
 
Fossi francesca 
2010-03-27 
Royal President Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
very good quality-price, very good service and staff good location less five minutes to bts or metro
 

 
Jane Sharon Woods 
2010-02-08 
Royal President Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
Enjoyed our stay nice pool, large rooms, very clean
 
Very good will use them again
 
Roy Fixman 
2009-05-19 
Royal President Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
great room (we took the suite) great attitude from desk top manager
 
efficient and nice
 
Siti Zanariah 
2009-02-05 
Royal President Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
It is wonderful place. I m really enjoy and happy during my trip. The hotel staff is very freindly. Since the hotel not very far from the city, easy for me to find shopping centre. During my trip, they have sales up to 70% discount for branded item. But, as a muslim a bit difficult to identify or find halal food. Beside, the housekeeping service a bit weak. I have to wait atleast 10-15 minutes for room checking before check out. But, averal the service is good even 70% of the staff not fully understand english.
 
The booking respond is very fast.
 
JEFFREY PAUL HARLAND 
2008-12-28 
Royal President Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
Always very good value for the Suites and far enough from the Sukhumvit to be quiet and relaxing. It s beginning to show it s age but perfect for a couple of days sight seeing Bangkok. Please beware of Taxi Drivers they are ripping every Farang off!
 
Sawadee - excellent as usual
 
Ute Dagmar Reinschmidt 
2008-04-13 until 2008-04-16 
Royal President Executive Serv. Apartm., Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
Die Zimmer waren so, wie sie beschrieben waren und wurden jeden Tag gereinigt. In einem Zimmer gab es Probleme mit Warmwasser. Das ganze Personal war immer hilfsbereit und freundlich. Pool etwas zu klein und müßte evtl. öfters gereinigt werden.
 
Schnell und zuverlässig
 

Royal President Bangkok | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Bangkok hotels |
linked to (Agency: 831949) 0