Nana Hotel in Bangkok Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Bangkok.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (159)
> TAXI card
 
thaidive.com  
more Bangkok hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Nana Hotel
4 Nana Tai, Sukhumvit Road,
Bangkok 10110
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Lukas Truemmel 
2014-11-09 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Everything ok ! I come to Nana Hotel since a few years. Valueable, proffesional staff,clean rooms, good and large breakfast buffet. There is only one point: why have to pay for internet separately ?? please offer an included (short)internet acces too, then it will be perfect !
 

 
Paracchini 
2014-10-12 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)

 
For me OK
 
Ove Vovve 
2014-08-14 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Very expensive Internet. 300THB for 1 day! Many hotel have free internet...
 

 
Mr Anthony Press 
2014-07-25 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Location is right where you want to be. Discount hotel is clean and staff were very helpful. Location is dead centre of Bangkok with access to everything. Good value and will stay again for sure.
 
very good as usual, quick and efficient.
 
Stuart kennett 
2014-06-01 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Good Hotel, Quick check-in, Clean rooms, very good breakfast, cannot say anything negative. Enjoyed my stay here and would definitely return. Great location.
 
Very good and easy to book hotel room.
 
Monte Bernstein 
2014-05-30 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)

 
smooth no concerns
 
William Taft Blount 
2014-03-19 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
When the taxi pulled up to the Nana Hotel, the Red Cap was on my bags, check-in was quick & EZ, the Red Cap took my bags up to the room. I was given a coupon for breakfast & a 1 free drink of my choice. Breakfast was oustanding (waffles, pancakes, french toast, bacon, ham, orange juice, etc). The room was large with a safe deposit box, a 30 flat screen T.V. & a refrigerator. Oh, about that free WiFi.........errrrrr.....they mean 30 minutes of free WiFi for your entire stay, but it can be purchased @ 450 Baht for 24 hrs, 300 Baht for a day, etc. The WiFi is X cellent & fast as hell. Nana Square is right across the street & there are dozens of pubs/clubs minutes away by walking. The Free Lancers are sitting on the curb right outside the hotel & they walk/stand in either direction for blocks from the hotel. I visited Pattaya for a couple of days & came right back to the Nana Hotel for 2 more days. I will stay at the Nana Hotel on my next visit to Bangkok.
 
There was no problems in booking & I got what I paid & hoped for.
 
Mr Stuart Pitt 
2014-02-06 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Excellent, as always. I might need to stay again on the March no. 2. Can you give me a discounted price for that night?
 
Excellent.
 
Meret 
2014-02-03 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
tres bel hotel,chambre spacieuse,propre,lit de 2x2 piscine et jaczuzi au top 2 bouteilles d eau par jour non factures,clim,baignoires,petit dej copieux a recommander a na pas en douter mon prochain sejour a bangkok je serai ou sejourner
 
reservation un mois et demi a l avance par internet aucun probleme a notre arrive et encore moins a notre depart que du bonheur
 
mr christopher orthodoxou 
2014-01-26 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Always stay at this hotel when I go to bangkok no compliants very good. All round
 

 

Nana Hotel | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Bangkok hotels |
linked to (Agency: 831949) 0