Nana Hotel in Bangkok Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Bangkok.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (149)
> TAXI card
 
thaidive.com  
more Bangkok hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Nana Hotel
4 Nana Tai, Sukhumvit Road,
Bangkok 10110
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
William Taft Blount 
2014-03-19 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
When the taxi pulled up to the Nana Hotel, the Red Cap was on my bags, check-in was quick & EZ, the Red Cap took my bags up to the room. I was given a coupon for breakfast & a 1 free drink of my choice. Breakfast was oustanding (waffles, pancakes, french toast, bacon, ham, orange juice, etc). The room was large with a safe deposit box, a 30 flat screen T.V. & a refrigerator. Oh, about that free WiFi.........errrrrr.....they mean 30 minutes of free WiFi for your entire stay, but it can be purchased @ 450 Baht for 24 hrs, 300 Baht for a day, etc. The WiFi is X cellent & fast as hell. Nana Square is right across the street & there are dozens of pubs/clubs minutes away by walking. The Free Lancers are sitting on the curb right outside the hotel & they walk/stand in either direction for blocks from the hotel. I visited Pattaya for a couple of days & came right back to the Nana Hotel for 2 more days. I will stay at the Nana Hotel on my next visit to Bangkok.
 
There was no problems in booking & I got what I paid & hoped for.
 
Mr Stuart Pitt 
2014-02-06 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Excellent, as always. I might need to stay again on the March no. 2. Can you give me a discounted price for that night?
 
Excellent.
 
Meret 
2014-02-03 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
tres bel hotel,chambre spacieuse,propre,lit de 2x2 piscine et jaczuzi au top 2 bouteilles d eau par jour non factures,clim,baignoires,petit dej copieux a recommander a na pas en douter mon prochain sejour a bangkok je serai ou sejourner
 
reservation un mois et demi a l avance par internet aucun probleme a notre arrive et encore moins a notre depart que du bonheur
 
mr christopher orthodoxou 
2014-01-26 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Always stay at this hotel when I go to bangkok no compliants very good. All round
 

 
Marco Hämmerli 
2014-01-21 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
It s a very good place for relaxing and have fun too.
 
Everything was perfect.
 
Christian Johnston 
2013-12-18 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Nana Hotel at beginning of soi (rd) 4, Great location opposite the Nana bars and near the trains. A Bit seedy and the rooms are all a horrible brown and tired. Beds are a strange memory foam and have horrible old wool blankets, air-con is so powerful that even high temp and low fan will have you shivering, plenty of hot water but baths/showers are tiny. Rooms are clean, sheets and towels very fresh, bottled water daily, no tea making facilities. TV is good. you d think there would be a lot of bargirls staying there, but not so much, more a long term older expat crowd really. No cost for bargirl with id. Breakfast is substancial & great, service at desk is however indifferent, but its a tightly run ship, Thai s take no nonsense. Its all about location location location...at a price. Be aware if you book with Sawadee you get the lower floor rooms with no view but walls, you can book direct, may cost $10 more. Sawadee however is very efficient. Internet is a ripoff, by the day or hr, I mean really $2 dollars an hr, bad if you need for business, keeps dropping out as well. There is 30min free internet every day if you sign the book, staff won t tell you though, you have to ask. Negotiate the hotel taxi to airport, I payed 500bt not the 680 wanted. I do recommend however, Ive stayed 4 times and will again. Tip//// Across the rd down Soi 5 is Foodland super market and 24hr counter dinner, also Gulliver restaurant/ bar, both highly recommended. Enjoy.
 
Great.
 
Rune Lindqvist 
2013-12-02 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Only 30 min free wifi daily A suitcase in the luggade room was Forced open and some contense stolen. The Staff was not very keen to discuss what had happened so we checked out and Will never return
 
No problem
 
Glenn Sadler 
2013-10-17 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Great place, great environment with a large variety of shopping close by. Easy access to sky train.
 
Some confusion when I arrived. Reception rang up to confirm I had paid.
 
Kevin smith 
2013-04-24 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
hotels average needs work on rooms
 
great service
 
Patrick A W O Deedy 
2012-10-31 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
I have stayed here many times at the beginning and end of trips to Thailand. The location is perfect for somebody seeking fun and excitement, day and night. Yet the hotel is comfortable, mature and peaceful.
 

 

Nana Hotel | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Bangkok hotels |
linked to (Agency: 831949) 0