Nana Hotel in Bangkok Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Bangkok.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (177)
> TAXI card
 
thaidive.com  
more Bangkok hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Nana Hotel
4 Nana Tai, Sukhumvit Road,
Bangkok 10110
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Prayud 
2015-12-23 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Value for money and good location if you want to party at nana plaza. Free wifi, decent breakfast but don t expect the hilton.
 
The best
 
Svend Joergen Mors 
2015-12-12 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Tis is the 6 time I yse this hotel and Im always happy to be at Nana Hotel this time vith my wife her first time and she like it to. Recoment Nana for everyone.
 
Always use it... GREAT SERVICE ONLINE AND FAST RESPONCE
 
Mr. Rick 
2015-11-19 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Old and tired will probably be how I would describe this hotel. Still, it has that old world charm, if you can call it that! It s smack in the middle of Nana Plaza but don t let it dissuade you (for some, that s probably the only reason to choose this hotel). For sure, everything and everywhere is conveniently within reach. The rail stations, buses, taxis and so on. For those who just don t want to venture much, you ve tons of restaurants, malls, shop etc around you. Certainly is one of the best city centre location. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Men travelling alone (like me!) will get offered extras but politely let them know where you stand and no one will bother you.
 
I booked through Sawadee.com. It s a great little website especially if you re going to or am already in Thailand. For one it ll be all in Thai Baht. Then, if you re already in Thailand, the payment options are varied. Exchange rates are fluctuating but you ve the option of paying locally, say, at the nearest 24 hour convenience store. Website is very user friendly and prices are better than international sites.
 
Per Knutsen 
2015-08-17 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Nice welcome with free drink. Clean room but sometimes smell og smoke in bath room from ventilations.Good breakfast.But why no resipt when booking out?
 

 
Harold Adams 
2015-05-17 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Overall it was a good experience. Nice location as the breakfast was worth waking up for. My room was quite considering all the racket outside.
 

 
schmitz werner 
2015-03-25 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
hotel oldish but clean, well-kept, good breakfast. NANA sits strategically perfect next to the world s biggest adult playground on intersection with Sukhumvit, traffic links to all directions. Car park with plenty of space.
 
smooth, quick, professional
 
Daniel Archambault 
2015-03-14 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Very old hotel with disgusting carpet in rooms, old shower, no non-smoking rooms...This hotel is run down and need some serious renovation. Breakfast was just ok.
 
Average
 
beague dominique 
2015-03-05 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
very extra good, the hotel, restaurant and good price is 12 years that i book whis sawadee
 

 
godfrey alan thomas 
2015-03-04 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
hotel in very good position for night life stoped here 4 or 5 times very good breakfast .aircon struggles in hall ways .very good in rooms terrific showers.will stop here in future visites to b .c
 

 
David Garth 
2015-02-22 
Nana Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 04 (Nana)
Excellent service all around.
 
Could not fault
 

Nana Hotel | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Bangkok hotels |
linked to (Agency: 831949) 0