Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui in Koh Samui Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Koh Samui.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (59)
 
sawadee-kohsamui.net  
more Koh Samui hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui
38/2 Moo 3, T. Bophut
Koh Samui 84320
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Michael John Kelly 
2013-12-20 
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui, Chaweng Beach
Nice stay in 1 bedroom pool deluxe villa. Only slight negative for whole stay was the kids club had limited staff and activities but even with these issues our daughter still had a great time there. Club staff are great and we enjoyed our time within the club.
 
Ms Bee was very helpful and we hope to use your service again soon.
 
WANG JING 
2013-10-07 
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui, Chaweng Beach
Centara Grand owns the most charming beach in Samui. The only thing you should do is to stay at the hotel to enjoy the sunshine, the beach and swimming and don t need to go anywhere. Breakfast is really delicious. Facility and privacy is good. By the way, many thanks for their complimentary cake for our honeymoon.
 
You can pay directly in RMB, really good.
 
HUANG MIN 
2013-10-07 
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui, Chaweng Beach
Centara Grand owns the most charming beach in Samui. The only thing you should do is to stay at the hotel to enjoy the sunshine, the beach and swimming and don t need to go anywhere. Breakfast is really delicious. Facility and privacy is good.
 
You could pay directly in RMB when booking. Very convenient.
 
LU WENXI 
2013-10-07 
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui, Chaweng Beach
Centara Grand owns the most charming beach in Samui. The only thing you should do is to stay at the hotel to enjoy the sunshine, the beach and swimming and don t need to go anywhere. Breakfast is really delicious. Facility and privacy is good.
 
You could pay directly in RMB when booking. Very convenient.
 
Svetlana Nikulina 
2013-07-25 
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui, Chaweng Beach
Прекрасный отель. Номера требуют небольшого косметического ремонта, но это незаметно на фоне прекрасного обслуживания и широкого выбора развлечений в отеле. На день рождения отель подарил проживание в номере сьют, а вечером пришел официант с тортиком и свечками и happy birthday спел. Было приятно.
 

 
Bojan Videtic 
2013-07-01 
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui, Chaweng Beach
Very nice resort with excellent staff and very good breakfast. Pools are always well maintained and swimming beach just perfect. Location is on Chaweng, close to everything. Location is unbeatable for those who like a combination of tranquil oasis during the day and more crowded evenings in town. Rooms are rather small for three people. Wifi should be complimentary, although a free Internet access through the hotel s computer is always available.
 

 
Thomas Dahlin 
2013-05-11 
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui, Chaweng Beach
we hade a nice and relaxing holiday and like our stay at the hotel and we will return in the feuther
 

 
Irene 
2012-03-26 
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui, Chaweng Beach
It was a great short holiday with lots of pampering
 

 
Warren Drue 
2012-01-04 
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui, Chaweng Beach
Great hotel great location hotel is starting to look tired and needs some work. Areas such as the gym wifi etc not up to international standard but pool area and beach location can not be beat 4th time there and i will return
 

 
Isabelle Le Helloco 
2011-12-27 
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui, Chaweng Beach
Very nice hotel with very good facilities the best for family with children for entertainment. Too bad that TV channels dont propose children children (at least 1) this point should be improved. Very nice staff, not understanding sometimes easily what we ask for but willing to do their best. Deluxe rooms are a little bit old in my opinion but the garden view is really nice. I recomment this hotel and I will go back again without any hesitation.
 
nice staff very helpful on specific questions (Xmas dinner). Too bad that we could not book the nb of nights required due to hotel s policy!!
 

Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Koh Samui hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830926) 0