Amari Phuket in Phuket Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Phuket.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (20)
 
pattayasecrets.com  
more Phuket hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Amari Phuket
2 Meun-Ngern Rd., Patong Beach,
Kathu,Phuket 83150
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
MAO DUN 
2012-10-15 
Amari Coral Beach Phuket, Patong Beach, Tri-Trang
The hotel is well designed and located at a good location, not too far from patong beach area and you can get the most things of the holiday needed: The garden, pool, restaurant, breakfast are quite acceptable for us. You can access to sea and mountain conviently through its own beach and a beautiful gallery bridge build in the sea. The view is quite nice and peaceful, which can bring you some special feelings... The only thing need to improve is the hotel reception staff, not as warm as others...
 

 
Antony Randall 
2011-07-08 
Amari Coral Beach Phuket, Patong Beach, Tri-Trang
Our stay at the Amari Coral Beach Hotel during July 2011 was great. Service all round was of a high standard, breakfasts were a feast, daily happy hour at the pool bar was great and overall we loved the place. The layout of the hotel area is great,right on the beach,two pools,a gym,may other lounge/bars area s, daily acitivites and friendly staff that were only too happy to assist with anything. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone as it is walking distance to Patong were everthing happens and at the same time nice and quite if you want to relax. The Australian dollar exchange rate to the Thai bhat really made for a low cost holiday.
 
The service we received from the booking company Sawadee was fantastic. They really helped us out when we made an incorrect booking date over the internet. They were very efficient in getting back to us. Good service all round!!
 
LAM MEI TING 
2011-06-14 
Amari Coral Beach Phuket, Patong Beach, Tri-Trang
Location not very convenience. Going out should by car. Room and toilet is quite small compare with other same grade hotel. But If tourist plan the trip just for relax and always stay at hotel. It will be suitable. Hotel s facility and restaurant is quite good.
 
Comparative low price than other agent Reservation staff answer enquire fast and helpful
 
AMIT KUMAR AGARWAL 
2010-06-04 
Amari Coral Beach Phuket, Patong Beach, Tri-Trang
Awesome hotel nd place.I wud luv to visit d place n no. of times.The location was perfect nd views 4m d hotel was again fabulous.Eveything was perfect,gorgeous and perfect.
 
again excellent.....
 
Phillip Samuel Smith 
2010-05-28 
Amari Coral Beach Phuket, Patong Beach, Tri-Trang
Excellent hotel for location, quality facilities, service and food.
 
Easy booking on line
 
Chen Zhao 
2010-04-18 
Amari Coral Beach Phuket, Patong Beach, Tri-Trang
perfect hotel perfect sawdee.com i may short pay 300baht (taxi fee)to Amari pls contact with me or make a link for this payment
 
perfect and very quick response
 
Khun Sasikan Tiwawatpakorn 
2010-04-17 
Amari Coral Beach Phuket, Patong Beach, Tri-Trang
หลังจากต้องทำงานในช่วงสงกรานต์มา 5 วัน ก็ถึงเวลาพักผ่อน ครั้งนี้ขอเอา OT มาใช้ล่วงหน้า ขอนอนรร.5 ดาวสักครั้ง ห้องพักธรรมดามากๆ ค่อนข้างจะผิดหวัง ห้องเห็นวิวทะเล แต่ช่วงตอนเย็นน้ำลด ก็จะเห็นวิวหินโสโครกแทน หาดเล่นไม่ได้เพราะว่าหินเยอะ มีดีที่อาหารเช้าเพราะอาหารเยอะมากๆ และก็มีห้องอาหารหลายแห่ง แต่ราคาก็ค่อนข้างแพงนะ แต่ก็คงเป็นธรรมดาของโรงแรมแบบนี้มั้ง
 
ดีมากคะ
 
Shlomo Barzilay 
2010-04-04 
Amari Coral Beach Phuket, Patong Beach, Tri-Trang
EXICELLENT !!
 
EXICELLENT !!
 
Carolina Maria Zijlstra 
2009-12-20 
Amari Coral Beach Phuket, Patong Beach, Tri-Trang
An absolutely stunning place with impeccable service and excellent value for money! The staff was superbly friendly and helpfull and the location is the very best to be found in Patong; quiet and peaceful yet close to the hustle and bustle of this fenomenal place!
 
excellent service as always!
 
Julia Hwong 
2009-11-07 
Amari Coral Beach Phuket, Patong Beach, Tri-Trang
It was a beautiful hotel that sits next to the beach. The staff is friendly and we are able to get lots of information on phuket from the hotel tour operator. The breakfast was fantastic and so is the view of the sea and patong beach. I would not advise people who are physical challenge to stay at this hotel because it has lots of steps and the hotel is situated on a slop of a hill. It took us a great 5 mins to climb lots of step from our room to the lobby, its a good exercise for the fit and healty but not for people with knee problem. This is my first trip to phuket and i have no regret for staying at this hotel. The most amasing time i spend it at my deluxe room balcony looking at the sea while relaxing.
 
The booking servise is great and they gave me a free pick up from the airport to the hotel.
 

Amari Phuket | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Phuket hotels |
linked to (Agency: 831510) 0