The Aspasia in Phuket Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Phuket.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (22)
 
pattayasecrets.com  
more Phuket hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
The Aspasia
1/3 Laem Sai Road, Kata Beach
Karon, Phuket 83100 Muang, Phuket 83100
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Antoine Agro 
2014-08-07 
The Aspasia, Kata Beach
Beach access sad, too bad Wonderfull breakfast Amazing room Beautifull sea view
 
No comment
 
Werner Kaufmann 
2012-11-19 
The Aspasia, Kata Beach
Wir waren 6 Nächte im Aspasia und es hat uns sehr gefallen, das Personal war sehr freundlich, das Zimmer sehr groß und geräumig und sauber. Balkon mit Meerblick. Es gibt, weil. Das Hotel am Hang gebaut ist einen 2 stöckigen sehr schönen Pool mit Wasserfall. Massage waren wir 2 mal. (1mal gratis Massage) Sehr gut, für thailändische Verhältnisse allerdings etwas teuer. Frühstück war gut. Es gibt sehr viele Treppen im Hotel, aber wenn man nicht gerade an Stöcke gebunden ist, ist das nicht so schlimm. Der Zugang zum Beach allerdings ist schlecht, weil es nur ein schmaler Pfad durch einen Wald runter gibt und dort unten angekommen ist es nicht gerade ordentlich. Also besser den Weg an die Kata Beach über das Dorf nehmen oder direkt an die Karon Beach fahren. Zum essen gehen oder Massage oder Strand oder einkaufen ist man besser dran wenn man sich einen Roller mietet. Die Preise im Restaurant sind auch eher hoch! Im ganzen gesehen aber weiterzuempfehlen.
 
Ok.
 
Fedor Rodionov 
2012-11-14 
The Aspasia, Kata Beach
Отличный отель, до этого был 5лет назад - хуже не стало. Отличные завтраки, прекрасная архитектура, планировка и расположение самого здание на холме, вышколенный персонал. 4 звезды видимо даны за несколько удалённое расположение от моря и то, что пешком приходится залезать немного в гору. Рядом с отелем - полудикий тропический парк - выход на мыс между Ката и Карон. Рекомендую.
 

 
Tanya 
2012-04-14 
The Aspasia, Kata Beach
It s so hard to internet search for your ideal hotel in Phuket because there are just so many to choose from. But we were not disappointed that we finally decided on The Aspasia. Everything about our stay was PERFECT. The room & the sea view was amazing - we couldn t believe how good value for money it was. The location was secluded, yet walking distance to the main street and beach. The staff were very helpful, always available and subtle. Even when we were dropped back after a day tour, everyone in the van (staying in other hotels) said wow, this is really nice! Particular mention needs to be made about the restaurant - the food was exquisite. We actually ended up having most of our meals there! Yes, they were more expensive than the street, but also the only meals that didn t give me a pain in the stomach afterwards. And they were still cheaper than what you d pay in Australia, so we didn t care. Breakfast was also lovely and included many dishes available cooked to order. The only negative things I would mention is that there are a lot of steps down to the beach and a steep hill to get from town to the hotel - so good physical fitness is a plus! But there is a taxi stand outside the hotel, so you never have to walk up and down the hill if you don t want to. One of the most relaxing holidays we ve ever had. Thank you.
 

 
Tarasov Aleksandr 
2012-04-08 
The Aspasia, Kata Beach
The Aspasia is very beatiful hotel, looks like tropical garden. Rooms are big, starting at 65 m2, with large terrace. Breakfast menu does not change everyday, but includes a lot of meals.The meal choice is better, than in other nearby hotels. Hotel stuff is very friendly. Nevertheless, one must keep householder service under control - sometimes their maid forget to bring new beach towels, soap, tooth brushes, etc. Don t hesitate to remind ! The location of the hotel is optimum for me (not far from the Kata beach and close to street cafe and shops). But you must walk up the hill (may be hard for senior people).
 
Prompt, efficient and transparent service. The best for Thailand hotel booking.
 
VALERIA PANASENKO 
2012-02-19 
The Aspasia, Kata Beach
Хотела бы поблагодарить Антона за безупречно организованный отдых. Хотя наши знакомые уже постоянно путешествуют через asiahotels.ru, нас терзали смутные сомнения, что все будет без проволочек и проблем, так как через Антона ехали первый раз. Напрасно - авиабилеты в срок, гид без напоминаний ждал в аэропорту, ваучеры оплачены, в общем - все четко! Спасибо Антон за индивидуальный тур с высокой степенью ответственности! В Aspasia у нас был двухкомнатный сьют с кухней, так как мы путешествовали с дочкой 4 лет, я готовила для нее - очень удобно, так как ребенок кроме фруктов ничего не ел, а все-таки супы и блюда русской кухни для малышей очень важны. Удобный, красивый, необычный отель. Понравился. Ката бич рядом, если спуститься по дорожке вниз. Советую. Тай - это красотища.. Люди, кухня, теплейшее море.
 
Спасибо, asiahotels и Антону за возможность побывать на разных пляжах, в разных местах по собственному желанию, не привязываясь к стандартным турам и группам.
 
Troy Geihlich 
2011-08-17 
The Aspasia, Kata Beach
Fantastic stay. The grand seaview suite was massive and the views breath-taking. Speaking of breath-taking, the hill climb up to the resort from the restaurant/shopping precinct is very steep. You can get tuk-tuk for 100baht, but the exercise was good to work off some of our holiday extravagances. Fabulous and friendly staff and nice pool areas. Would definitely recommend a stay at the Aspasia.
 
Great. Fast and efficient reply.
 
Robert Pesti 
2011-07-20 
The Aspasia, Kata Beach
We booked the Aspasia online not really knowing what to expect and we were so throughly pleased with what we received. It was low season as a result our family of 4 was upgraded to a grand suite. The layout of this room took our breath away it was so nice as we were already well into our holiday and the upgrade was needed for our rest. highly recommend this hotel
 
was great, very easy, first time to use, fast efficient, great rates
 
Mee-Sook Lee 
2011-02-06 
The Aspasia, Kata Beach
My room is Deluxe Grand Sea View Room and it has dining room, jacuzzi, living room, balcony.. I m quite satisfied with it, but it s little bit further to the Kata beach. If you travel with senior, find out another hotel close to the beach.
 

 
Mr. Mats Lindbeck 
2009-11-28 
The Aspasia, Kata Beach
This is a very beautiful, nice hotel with high. The stuff is exelent. The rooms are luxurious. The wiev from my room was wounderful. I´m very satisfied and will come back!!
 

 

The Aspasia | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Phuket hotels |
linked to (Agency: 831510) 0