Pakasai Resort in Krabi Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Krabi.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (25)
 
pattayasecrets.com  
more Krabi hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Pakasai Resort
88 Moo 3, Tambol Ao Nang,
Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Philippe GEORGES 
2014-08-22 
Pakasai Resort, Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay
excellent hotel, very nice, the rooms are very nice, location is optimal
 
good description according to the reality
 
chow shimin joanne 
2014-06-14 
Pakasai Resort, Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay
Breakfast choices are limited. However staffs are friendly. Pool is nice. Room is average.
 

 
Jacqueline Davis 
2014-04-18 
Pakasai Resort, Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay
Fantastic hotel, a real luxury retreat, set amongst trees and gardens. 5 mins walk from main beach and shops, yet quiet tropical paradise. Lovely rooms, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is one of best we have had in Thailand everything you could want, very fresh. Swimming pool excellent and staff were so friendly. We stayed with our 2 year old son, and very happy we will return at the end of our trip for 2 more nights. Perfect retreat in Aonang. Thank you pakasai resort.
 
Easy booking, however deluxe room does not have outdoor bath as website suggests.
 
brunet 
2014-03-01 
Pakasai Resort, Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay
Hotel de tres bon standing avec grandes chambres et jolie piscine,quelques problemes mineurs avec la wifi, Hotel bien situé dans ao nang
 

 
Emma Gregorsson 
2014-02-11 
Pakasai Resort, Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay
We stayed here for eight nights and we are very satisfied with the hotel and our stay here. We have a superior room with connecting door to our family who lived next door to us. The rooms were nice with a kingsize bed and a little sofa. A big bathroom and a balcony/terrace. A lot of stairs and quite high so it s not suitable for elder people, but there are rooms in the reception building who are very nice and not so far from pool, breakfast and street. The breakfast was good, the traditional Thaidishes, omelettes, fried egg and bacon. Fruits and yoghurt and some different breadtypes. The poolarea is nt very big but enough when you want to take a bath after spending the whole day on beach. Nice poolbar and a lot of different dishes if you want to eat by the pool. The location is good, it takes about ten minutes to walk to the boats but there are also taxis and tuk-tuks just around the corner if you think that s a more easy way to go. Friendly and serviceminded staff. We have nothing to complain of. The last night before we got back to Sweden we booked two Adorarooms. Very modern and nice and a lot of benefits.
 
Very easy to book hotels and transfers by Thailandsguiden. Safe transactions and helpful staff who give quick answers by mail when you have questions.
 
K. Sirinat Somjit wilkes 
2013-09-21 
Pakasai Resort, Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay
Very good resort but to far from the beach and too many steps for older people
 
booking OK but need to pay attension when requesting pick up
 
lozinski 
2012-10-20 
Pakasai Resort, Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay
We have stayed two nights and won t back again. hotel has imprsive garden is quiet but close o the restaurants. However our room was poor.dueto the following reasons: Cocons hanging on the celing especially in bathroom akthough I believe room was clean. Sewage odour in the room because of some problems with pipes, this was hard to handle, Huge space between entrance door and floor allowing insects to come inside. We have meet one quite huge comming fro. The garden. Breakfast eatable but nothing special. Service so so. We were with a 2 year old son who cought a cold and ask in the morning for a doctor. They advice us to go to the guy that starts his visits at 4 pm. Once I asked to advice me other they said that they know only this one. Waiting till 4 son managed to vomit 3 times.funally once looking ir the recommended doctor we by mistake find anither one just next to the one revoomeded by hotel. This guy was available since morning and was english speaking too..
 
Fast reliable
 
Meysun Corr 
2012-10-09 
Pakasai Resort, Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay
Great location, nicely landscaped and well kept gardens, a great swimming pool and surrounding areas. Breakfast not great, but satisfactory. Only downside, our beautifully fitted room had a musty smell and was obviously suffering from damp. Woodwork rotting in some places, towels were almost wet to touch. Furniture, fittings, sheets and towels all suffering with age and neglect. Would definitely not pay the high season price for it, in it s current state.
 

 
tommy tyden sundgren 
2012-02-12 
Pakasai Resort, Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay
jättefint hotell bra service bra personal toppenfrukost rent o snyggt snabb service rekomenderar detta hotell
 
mycke bra
 
Gerard Thomas 
2011-09-17 
Pakasai Resort, Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay
Hotel was value for money and centrally located.
 
Excellent booking experience and everything was very smooth. The operator krabi spesialiten was very professional and ontime, Will surely use your service moving forward
 

Pakasai Resort | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Krabi hotels |
linked to (Agency: 831510) 0