S15 Sukhumvit Hotel in Bangkok Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Bangkok.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (24)
> TAXI card
 
movethailand.com  
more Bangkok hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel
217 Sukhumvit 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana,
Bangkok 10110
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Frank H. Hoang 
2012-11-07 
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
Excellent experience for my trip to Bangkok. Very convenient with all the facility within reach. Major shopping center with the best food court from a walking distance from the Hotel and more importantly, near subway, train and bus or the hub of corridor hub of Bangkok. Staff was great and very helpful. Sum up, S15 is my excellent prefer choice for my hotel on all my trip to Bangkok.
 
I hope booking service can improve their services like S15 on Customer Services. Need to improve their communication.
 
SHEPHERDSON KENNETH LAWRENCE 
2011-09-03 
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
Perfect location...shopping,food and BTS(Asok) all within walking distance.Staff always with a smile and even bellboy and housemaids are very polite.Bellboy(tall guy and big built..i don t remember his name...especially very helpful in all aspects)Very clean rooms and the hallway having a wery welcoming and fresh fragrance.Good rooms(a bit small but ok).Only be careful of the edge of the bed as you would probably get some nasty knocks if you re not careful.We had really good rates and was well worth it.Would highly recommend this hotel if u get good rates.Oh yes,breakfast was good as well.
 
Sawadee.com has never let me down when i booked thru them.No problems as usual.
 
Ernest William Draper 
2011-02-02 
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
Absolutely fantastic Hotel with great rooms and great service. I deal location but also very quiet. Had one small problem. I oredred breakfast in my room but it was very cold for an American Breakfast. Other than that, the whole experience was great and will stay there again.... definately!
 
As usual, Sawadee.com provided fast and reliable service. I can only say... Thankyou very much!
 
Yi-Ting Cheng 
2010-11-30 
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
Clean rooms friendly service~~~
 
Great~~~
 
David H. 
2010-11-13 
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
Everything was good except for the shower which had no water pressure and no cold water...only scalding hot water
 

 
Susie Tay Ping Ping 
2010-10-07 
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
Everything was perfect for me. It was my birthday week and I requested for an upgrade, the charming male staff at reception upgraded me to a junior suite. Everyone was friendly from start to end. The whole hotel had a spa fragrance. With my booking I had a B500 voucher which I used before check out - no regrets! Room was very big and comfortable, with wooden blinds type of curtain that gave it a rustic feel. Beddings were so comfortable I keep thinking of them till now - wonder what brand they use? I enjoyed the parma ham at breakfast every morning. The male staff at the restaurant helped me cook my noodles when the chef was not around, nice gesture but he put too much noodles for the bowl. Only small minus points for me - when you lie down on the bed, the lights above are far too bright - I needed to turn it off; also I thought the aircon level at the room corrdiors were too cold - seemed like a waste of energy.
 
easy and secure
 
Khun Wanapa Barca 
2010-09-04 
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
I feel so fresh everytime I walk into the hotel,lobby area. Because there is spa oil to help you feel relax after a long day in Bangkok. The only problem was in room toilet. somehow, water from shower was everywhere after I had a shower.the level of the floor should tip to the water s drain. so that the water won t come out of the shower room. The rest was just a standard.
 

 
Phaik Joseph 
2010-08-25 
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
Very nice hotel, excellant for the price and location. Very pleasant and helpful hotel staff. Will stay there again next trip to Bangkok.
 

 
CW 
2010-06-28 
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
Can t say it s a happy stay at S15..Urgently booked on S15 website w/ my full credit card info on Sat. but none of their staff or manager could check it.Poor business center.I had to repeat my situation 3 times to 3 different staff with no help at all.S15 staff seems not to care and trust customer very much but just wants to increase their sale.S15 s IT system doesn t work cos it s weekend~Ain t they running hotel and service business??!!Fortunately I booked Sawadee after frustrating communication with S15 and Sawadee s staff fixed the problem on Sun.In fact,S15 still couldn t find my info when I checked in the room at the midnight and I had to go to business center again to struggle with their 2 lousy computers and tried to proof my situation.Until S15 staff ran to me with a fax from Sawadee in his hand and said sorry to me.Sawadee faxed my info to S15 around 7pm and put an urgent sign on it.S15 didn t notice their fax until midnight..Very tiresome experience w/ S15 and will never try again.Room is ok for my 6 hours sleep.
 
Very helpful and efficient staff even on weekend!
 
Thomas Neutz 
2010-02-17 
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel, Sukhumvit Road, Soi 15
Great hotel on Sukhumvit Road. Probably the best bed we ever slept in in Thailand. Very friendly stuff. Will definitely come back. Highly recommended!!
 
You guys just do a great job everytime. Thanks!
 

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Bangkok hotels |
linked to (Agency: ) 0