Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa in Pattaya Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Pattaya.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (33)
 
krabi.com  
more Pattaya hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa
Beach Road, Pattaya,
Chonburi 20150
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Marina Titova 
2014-02-13 
Siam Bayshore Resort, South Pattaya, nearby Pier
Хороший отель,с ухоженной территорией и хорошими номерами. Заселяют быстро .Очень удивило,что впервые в Тайланде пришлось одевать в номере обувь, видимо полы не моются,ноги были черные.
 
Все в порядке,кроме того,что не учили мои пожелания по месторасположению номера. У меня аллергия на укусы комаров и я просила не селить рядом с речкой , но поселили именно туда.
 
ERCAN ÖĞÜT 
2013-09-17 
Siam Bayshore Resort, South Pattaya, nearby Pier
Very nice room and swimming pool is great.. Nice to stay with family..
 

 
Mahesh Sonthalia 
2012-12-28 
Siam Bayshore Resort, South Pattaya, nearby Pier
good hotel ,good location,a lots of activety near by ,good food also ,staff are well ,i will go again
 
marvelous.so easy
 
Obaid Rashed 
2012-10-24 
Siam Bayshore Resort, South Pattaya, nearby Pier
Ihave small room and smily one very bad services The was not same what I booking the staff didn t smile bad
 

 
Axel Hagemann 
2012-05-09 
Siam Bayshore Resort, South Pattaya, nearby Pier
The pool is nice. That s it.
 
Reliable and quick
 
German Solis 
2011-12-22 
Siam Bayshore Resort, South Pattaya, nearby Pier
I feel it is too expensive for what it has to offer! Hotel locación is not appropiate for family travellers and employees and not happy!
 
It was fine
 
John Glossop 
2011-09-16 
Siam Bayshore Resort, South Pattaya, nearby Pier
We arrived at the hotel just after it had been deluged by two days of heavy storms which flooded the basement of the hotel. Despite this, it was business as usual and only a few temporary power cables laid across the ground floor were the only sign of the problems the management had encountered. The hotel itself is situated at the end of Walking St and you are straight into the buzzing night life if this what you are looking for. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, the staff extremely helpful and I would certainly return again.
 
Couldn t have been easier to use.
 
Alexey Tikhonov 
2011-07-03 
Siam Bayshore Resort, South Pattaya, nearby Pier
Большой качественный, чистый отель с очень удобным расположением в центре города. Прямо на walking street. Отличные завтраки, прекрасный бассейн. В общем недостатков я не нашел.
 
Немного понервничал пока дожидался еваучера. В остальном отлично! Реально самые лучшие цены!
 
Graham Mitchell 
2011-04-16 
Siam Bayshore Resort, South Pattaya, nearby Pier
An excellent Hotel ! An oasis of tranquility within a very lively part of the Town. Service is first class and nothing is too much bother. The Exployer Bar is delightful .
 
First class as always.
 
VERA FILATOVA 
2010-07-13 
Siam Bayshore Resort, South Pattaya, nearby Pier
Hotel is very good with beautiful territory lake thaystylish garden.My douter was enjoed with swimming pool and slide.Breakfast with various food and fruits.Dinner was perfect in Bali-hai restouurant in open air.Staff is very polite.Good service.Room is clean.I recommend this hotel.
 
It s very easy to order and fast.No problem.
 

Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Pattaya hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830837) 0