Rabbit Resort Pattaya in Pattaya Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Pattaya.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (59)
 
krabi.com  
more Pattaya hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Rabbit Resort Pattaya
318/84 Moo 2, Soi Dongtan Police Station, Jomtien,
Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi 20260
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Kirsten Hermann bjerre 
2015-08-25 
Rabbit Resort Pattaya, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
Super in all aspects: location, architecture, kitchen, pools, Flintinge and not to forget ambiance, everything fonctions with smiles. You feel at home and want to come back. Thanks for fine dans from all the family. Kirsten and johan Bjerre
 
Ok
 
Tay Thiam Chye 
2015-02-21 
Rabbit Resort Pattaya, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
Overall its a good place to relax , away from the city . The room is a little bit run-down. The restaurant serve good food and the staff provide excellent service.
 
Very disappointed with the transfer service from airport to hotel. We have requested the driver stop along the way to the Hotel to have a quick lunch. Subsequently was charge 550 THB for the stopover.
 
Martin Zacek 
2015-02-18 
Rabbit Resort Pattaya, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
Another great time in the 1 floor pool villa, now renovated with new tiled floors and bath room. Service was as usual perfect and it is just nice to enjoy this oasis. I always loved the hotel beach chair section but I have to agree that the now cleaned up beach fitts better.
 
Perfect as usual.
 
Mr K Wright 
2014-11-02 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
The Rabbit Resort is a lovely place to stay away from the hustle and bustle of Pattaya. The personal touches made by the staff make this a place that you want to return to, a bit like home!
 
No problems. Efficient and easy to use.
 
Dorothy Goodyear 
2014-10-07 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
Once again we had a wonderful stay at the rabbit resort. We were made very welcome by all the staff. The restaurant serves excellant food any time. Staff are very attentive and nothing is to much trouble. Children are well catered for. We will be back.
 
Booked well in advance. And paid the price quoted. It was ajusted and we got a refund once the tarriff was set
 
Martin Zacek 
2014-04-27 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
It was our second stay and will not be the last because of a reason...
 
Proper as usual!
 
Martin Zacek 
2013-12-20 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
Perfect Resort in the heart of Pattaya with great service.
 
Proper as usual!
 
Darren Neyenhuis 
2013-08-26 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
This resort was simply great .. Everything was easy with no hassles .. The attention to the finer details were very much appreciated ..
 
Always great
 
Charles Lo 
2013-05-16 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
Enjoyed our stay. Very friendly and helpful. The staff treat you like a family at this resort.
 
prompt and attentive
 
Ryabashkin Dmitry 
2012-12-17 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
Gorgeous hotel with a very good location. Service at a very high level. Recommend to the full.
 

 

Rabbit Resort Pattaya | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Pattaya hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830837) 0