Rabbit Resort in Pattaya Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Pattaya.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (55)
 
krabi.com  
more Pattaya hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Rabbit Resort
318/84 Moo 2, Soi Dongtan Police Station, Jomtien,
Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi 20260
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Dorothy Goodyear 
2014-10-07 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
Once again we had a wonderful stay at the rabbit resort. We were made very welcome by all the staff. The restaurant serves excellant food any time. Staff are very attentive and nothing is to much trouble. Children are well catered for. We will be back.
 
Booked well in advance. And paid the price quoted. It was ajusted and we got a refund once the tarriff was set
 
Martin Zacek 
2014-04-27 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
It was our second stay and will not be the last because of a reason...
 
Proper as usual!
 
Martin Zacek 
2013-12-20 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
Perfect Resort in the heart of Pattaya with great service.
 
Proper as usual!
 
Darren Neyenhuis 
2013-08-26 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
This resort was simply great .. Everything was easy with no hassles .. The attention to the finer details were very much appreciated ..
 
Always great
 
Charles Lo 
2013-05-16 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
Enjoyed our stay. Very friendly and helpful. The staff treat you like a family at this resort.
 
prompt and attentive
 
Ryabashkin Dmitry 
2012-12-17 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
Gorgeous hotel with a very good location. Service at a very high level. Recommend to the full.
 

 
Ian David Turner 
2012-12-12 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
Fabulous! no wonder it is the most popular Pattaya hotel on Tripadvisor. A little oasis in the middle of a crazy town, we loved it and will definately go back.
 

 
Helge Rud 
2012-12-03 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
Lovely place close to busy Pattaya. Quite as you were far away. Well kept, nice and correct staff. Separate family pool keeps the noise away. 5 minute beach road walk to the busy corner of Jomtien. Highly recommendable and popular place keep the price level rather high.
 
Sawadee missed out for first time. I got confirmed and payed for bungalow, but sawadee cancelled and offered other room. Still waiting for the refound.
 
Kunz Reto 
2012-11-19 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
The Rabbit Resort is the best place to stay in Jomtien. Very, very nice people in the hotel and for us it s a part of paradise.
 
Very quick service, were been happy, thank s a lot.
 
Michael Tai 
2012-11-03 
Rabbit Resort, Jomtien, Dongtan Beach
it s good place to stay there, there are beach place in front of hotel. Next time I will go there again
 
thanks for you sawadee.com offered good price to have this chance to stay it.
 

Rabbit Resort | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Pattaya hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830837) 0