Aonang Mountain Paradise in Krabi Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Krabi.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (81)
 
krabi.com  
more Krabi hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Aonang Mountain Paradise
26/11 Moo 2, Ao Nang
Muang, Krabi 81000
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
patric monney 
2014-03-28 
Aonang Mountain Paradise, Ao Nang
TV did not work the whole 8 days Security was non existent and the keys were left exposed behind an unmanned desk. The room was not made up for 3 days as someone was sick. Shower was faulty and the toilet system leaked brown liquid. The breakfast was prepared in a disgusting filthy area and fruit did not appear if they had not been to the market. The owner had extreme communication problem and requests went constantly unheeded...ignored. Most of the people that were there checked out for other accommodation because of the stated problems. We stayed because we had payed up front and we liked the position and the quiet pool....no guests left except a Russian couple with their child and he was incapacitated through an accident. It is an inexpensive place to stay but strongly advise that you consider the possibility of spending a little more and stay in a decent place for your holiday. Will we go there again.....probably not!
 
We have booked with you several times without a problem so were surprised at the condition of the hotel and that the taxi transfer was late and we had started making alternative arrangements to get to the accommodation so it was a cock up from the start and we were out of pocket.
 
sanna nilsson 
2014-02-05 
Aonang Mountain Paradise, Ao Nang
Ok rooms. Breakfast was ok.location was ok but a littel bit to walk to ao nang beach
 

 
Jeffrey Ferguson 
2014-01-29 
Aonang Mountain Paradise, Ao Nang
The room was musty. The shower didn t drain properly so the bathroom filled up with water. The towels and sheets weren t changed and they smelled moldy and disgusting. The electrical outlets couldn t be used, even with the proper adapters because they were so old that the adapters wouldn t stay in the outlet. Don t waste your money. There is plenty of reasonably priced accommodation in Ao Nang.
 
I have used sawadee.com many times and have never had a problem.
 
Meinhard Schulze 
2014-01-08 
Aonang Mountain Paradise, Ao Nang

 
good
 
Hu Jungang 
2013-09-13 
Aonang Mountain Paradise, Ao Nang
It s very beautifull garden hotel.The biggest surprise is breakfast!!!
 
The fee of paypal is too much!
 
neil fowler 
2012-02-12 
Aonang Mountain Paradise, Ao Nang
location was good for a quiet place to stay you pay for what you get . pool was very good staff friendly and helpful would go bach there again
 
no problems with booking service
 
Krister Jonsson 
2012-01-27 
Aonang Mountain Paradise, Ao Nang
Fairly quiet and nice hotel. Maybe a bit expensive, considering the range. An ok hotel.
 
No problems.
 
Elisabeth Segerstedt 
2012-01-23 
Aonang Mountain Paradise, Ao Nang
A very nice and quiet place. Beautiful location with the mountain close nearby.Very friendly staf.The room is big and nice and more than enough for two people.
 
Easy booking on the internet. But i think you can get a better price if you book in real life if you can, and if there is rooms avalible.
 
Hampsink 
2011-12-10 
Aonang Mountain Paradise, Ao Nang
Resort is near to Krabi city, though once inside the resort, you are out of the crowd. Very nice place to be in afer a busy day of sightseeing. Staff is friendly & helpfull.
 
seamless booking, very straightforward
 
Solop Aleksei 
2011-12-08 
Aonang Mountain Paradise, Ao Nang
Останавливались в этом отеле второй раз. Отель находится в стороне от шумной улицы, так что тишина и покой Вам гарантированы! Внимательный обслуживающий персонал, неплохие бунгало с вентилятором и кондиционером,, чистый бассейн (работает круглосуточно!), завтраки обычные без изысков, в течении всего дня бесплатно кофе, чай. Неоднократно заказывали ужин в ресторанчике отеля (брали Том ям, жареные морепродукты)- вкусно! На ресепшн можно взять на прокат велосипед, мотобайк, заказать экскурсии и такси. Вообщем цена- качество в пользу отеля!!!Обязательно туда вернемся...
 
you are the best!!!!!
 

Aonang Mountain Paradise | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Krabi hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830837) 0