Chaweng Garden Beach Resort in Koh Samui Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Koh Samui.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (43)
 
beachsiam.com  
more Koh Samui hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort
162/8 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach
Bophut, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
nikolai andreev 
2014-04-07 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Ok
 
Ok
 
JIEMING WANG 
2014-01-24 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
环境不错,早餐很好,我的房间在洗衣房边上,有些吵
 

 
Piotr 
2013-12-02 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Villa was lovely very clean nice bathroom even do our villa was garden villa it was still very close to the beach
 
No problem the even done it for us so we could have villa next to our friends!
 
jing chen 
2013-09-25 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
位置太热闹了,就是一边临街酒吧,一边是ark,不是说泰国酒吧2点结束的?凌晨3点老外还在high,一晚上没有睡好,第二天赶快逃出查汶了。另,ark不过如此,远没有我们在涛岛上的酒吧玩得high,也许是在涛岛太有感觉了,再到查汶酒吧就没有意思了。再也不会在查汶住了。
 

 
Yevgeny Dibrov 
2013-09-24 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Great location, the staff were very friendly and awesome breakfast. The rooms were very good.
 

 
david kiely 
2013-09-21 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
On the right part of beach, a little noisy at night from left side of Ark Bar. 2 hotels away.overall quite enjoyed the stay.
 
thank you
 
gemm heath 
2013-09-18 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach

 
Easy to use and helpful site
 
LI QIAN 
2013-09-17 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
房间很紧俏,我们从十点一直等到12点多才check in,房间设施一般,被子是床单夹毯子,很容易散开。淋浴水大很好、蚊虫多,我们咬的满身包,现在还没好。house keeping没给小费明显比给了小费的要打扫的不干净。泳池的水还干净宝宝很喜欢,酒店沙滩质量不错,走出不远就能看到成群的鱼。早餐比较丰富,餐厅临海。酒店周围超市餐厅酒吧都有,很方便也很热闹。
 

 
Johannes van den Belt 
2013-04-22 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Very nice resort. In the centre of Koh Samui and next to the beach. Nice location.The music from the clubs next door won t disturb you at all. Nice staff.A little gem
 
Again very good service from Sawadee.com. Especialy mss. Ann from reservations. She reacted promptly on my emails. She gave me good advice and she arranged transport for me. Thank you so much
 
Mrs. Carina Sernbrant Vikstrom 
2013-01-04 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Vi var 17 personer som bodde i 7 rum och vi stortrivdes. Olika åldrar mellan 12-65 år och en liten på 2 år. Det är rent och snyggt överallt och rummen var också fina. De bytte handdukar till stranden varje dag. Sängen var hård men helt okej och några av oss sa till och fick en 10cm tjock bäddmadrass så de var helnöjda! Personalen var kanon trevliga hela tiden. Det ligger ju jätte centralt! Det enda negativa var att det låg så nära The ark bar som spelade hög dunk dunk musik hela nätterna. God frukost!
 
Jätte bra och trevliga!! Can´t be better!!
 

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Koh Samui hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830928) 0