Chaweng Garden Beach Resort in Koh Samui Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Koh Samui.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (55)
 
beachsiam.com  
more Koh Samui hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort
162/8 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach
Bophut, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Sharon Doble 
2015-05-17 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort was wonderful . The breakfast was delicious with plenty to choose from . The pool area was sufficient and clean every day. The beach was magical. Staff were respectful and helpful.Loved the resident dog David who greeted us every day .Only complaint is the room towels need replacing , pretty threadbare and thin other than that we will return to this hotel for future holidays
 

 
Liudmila 
2015-03-30 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Отель понравился, даже несмотря на маленькие нюансы, а именно, в номере стандарт не было полотенец для лица, были только большие полотенца. Имейте ввиду что при заезде у вас попросят залог - паспорт или 2000 Bt. Мы знали о месте расположения этого отеля все хорошо, т.к. в августе прошлого года отдыхали в соседнем отеле Baan Chaweng Resort. Самолеты, взлетающие над пляжем не доставляли неудобств, так же как и акр бар, расположенный рядом. Делали массаж в отеле и за пределами, особой разницы не заметили, впрочем и по цене тоже. Хорошие завтраки, помимо традиционных яйца/омлет, всегда был рис с курице/морепродуктами, курица с карри зеленым/желтым, один раз была говядина. Салат бар всегда один и тоже: 3 вида листового салата, огурцы, морковь, помидоры, лук кольцами. 7 видов фруктов, в марте это были - ананасы, драгон фрут, дыня, бананы, папайя, арбузы. Бассейн чистый, с видом на море. Территория похожа на тропический лес, со своими запахами и стрекотом насекомых, убирались садовники постоянно. На территории отеля живут белки, которых мы кормили с руки. Мы были семьей со взрослым ребенком, но так же были семьи и с маленькими детьми. Этот отель смело можно рекомендовать для отдыха.
 

 
Marie Louise Lawaetz 
2015-01-31 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Superior room was fine. But porch in front was incredibly small and not dimensioned for three persons. Furthermore the ground floor rooms are situated so every bypasser can watch you and look directly into your room. No privacy at all. Location on Chaweng was perfect, but Chaweng is overcrowded an not very appealing unless all you want to do is buy souvenirs and roast on the beach....
 
Perfect.
 
Dave Swann 
2014-11-15 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Excellent accommodation with friendly staff. We were upgraded free of charge and they even helped us move rooms. Highly recommend this resort
 
Booking made easy and straight forward, hassle free time
 
Michael Spong 
2014-10-19 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
A great stay here, the staff are excellent.
 
Great resort, althoughright under the flight path for the airport. This should not stop you staying here, as the airport is not very busy.
 
Steve Thatcher 
2014-10-04 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
I wanted resort style accommodation on the beach and this was spot on. The room we had was upstairs and looked out on a lush almost jungle type of beach setting. The beach was only a small walk away and the restaurant and bar was right on the beach. The pool was great. Meals were relatively inexpensive and good. The resort was right in the centre of the main beach area Chaweng Beach. I would recommend this resort. Only two negatives: The resort is on the extended centreline of the airport s runway so low flying aircraft pass directly overhead. I didn t find this too bad at all. The other was the mosquitoes in the rooms very hard to avoid being bitten alive as the rooms do not have fly screens. Take fly spray and spray room at night and also spray repellent on yourselves. Didn t notice mosquitoes outside of room. Reception staff a bit matter of fact and not very friendly but all the other staff at restaurant, bar and house keeping very very friendly. On the whole one of the best places I have been in Thailand and I semi live in Thailand. Good value for money. Kids will love it. Good food in the many restaurants outside on the street too. If you love seafood you ll love it here. A great holiday location.
 
Very good
 
Miikka Lehtinen 
2014-05-25 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Great location in central Chaweng and next to the beach. Quiet and nice area, good swimming pool. Room was smallish for 2 adults, kid and baby, but that didn t matter bacause we spent most of the time elsewhere. Recommended!
 

 
nikolai andreev 
2014-04-07 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Ok
 
Ok
 
JIEMING WANG 
2014-01-24 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
环境不错,早餐很好,我的房间在洗衣房边上,有些吵
 

 
Piotr 
2013-12-02 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Villa was lovely very clean nice bathroom even do our villa was garden villa it was still very close to the beach
 
No problem the even done it for us so we could have villa next to our friends!
 

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Koh Samui hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830928) 0