Chaweng Garden Beach Resort in Koh Samui Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Koh Samui.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (50)
 
beachsiam.com  
more Koh Samui hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort
162/8 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach
Bophut, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Dave Swann 
2014-11-15 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Excellent accommodation with friendly staff. We were upgraded free of charge and they even helped us move rooms. Highly recommend this resort
 
Booking made easy and straight forward, hassle free time
 
Michael Spong 
2014-10-19 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
A great stay here, the staff are excellent.
 
Great resort, althoughright under the flight path for the airport. This should not stop you staying here, as the airport is not very busy.
 
Steve Thatcher 
2014-10-04 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
I wanted resort style accommodation on the beach and this was spot on. The room we had was upstairs and looked out on a lush almost jungle type of beach setting. The beach was only a small walk away and the restaurant and bar was right on the beach. The pool was great. Meals were relatively inexpensive and good. The resort was right in the centre of the main beach area Chaweng Beach. I would recommend this resort. Only two negatives: The resort is on the extended centreline of the airport s runway so low flying aircraft pass directly overhead. I didn t find this too bad at all. The other was the mosquitoes in the rooms very hard to avoid being bitten alive as the rooms do not have fly screens. Take fly spray and spray room at night and also spray repellent on yourselves. Didn t notice mosquitoes outside of room. Reception staff a bit matter of fact and not very friendly but all the other staff at restaurant, bar and house keeping very very friendly. On the whole one of the best places I have been in Thailand and I semi live in Thailand. Good value for money. Kids will love it. Good food in the many restaurants outside on the street too. If you love seafood you ll love it here. A great holiday location.
 
Very good
 
Miikka Lehtinen 
2014-05-25 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Great location in central Chaweng and next to the beach. Quiet and nice area, good swimming pool. Room was smallish for 2 adults, kid and baby, but that didn t matter bacause we spent most of the time elsewhere. Recommended!
 

 
nikolai andreev 
2014-04-07 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Ok
 
Ok
 
JIEMING WANG 
2014-01-24 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
环境不错,早餐很好,我的房间在洗衣房边上,有些吵
 

 
Piotr 
2013-12-02 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Villa was lovely very clean nice bathroom even do our villa was garden villa it was still very close to the beach
 
No problem the even done it for us so we could have villa next to our friends!
 
jing chen 
2013-09-25 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
位置太热闹了,就是一边临街酒吧,一边是ark,不是说泰国酒吧2点结束的?凌晨3点老外还在high,一晚上没有睡好,第二天赶快逃出查汶了。另,ark不过如此,远没有我们在涛岛上的酒吧玩得high,也许是在涛岛太有感觉了,再到查汶酒吧就没有意思了。再也不会在查汶住了。
 

 
Yevgeny Dibrov 
2013-09-24 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
Great location, the staff were very friendly and awesome breakfast. The rooms were very good.
 

 
david kiely 
2013-09-21 
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Chaweng Beach
On the right part of beach, a little noisy at night from left side of Ark Bar. 2 hotels away.overall quite enjoyed the stay.
 
thank you
 

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Koh Samui hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830928) 0