Aonang Villa Resort in Krabi Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Krabi.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (61)
 
bangkoktonight.com  
more Krabi hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Aonang Villa Resort
113 Ao Nang Beach
Krabi 81000
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Tom Licht 
2014-11-21 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
Nice and enjoyable hotel. Rate is good.
 
Great job by Sawadee to show you exactly what your getting.
 
ammar abuzuhaira 
2014-10-08 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
This is first time for me in this hotel And if I back to krabi I will stay again and again
 

 
Ola Jakobsson 
2014-04-17 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
On arrival very fast and pleasant check-in. Good rooms and clean, though some need of renovation. Pools great and good, but even here a bit worn and not entirely clean. The first night the air conditioning does not work in one of our two rooms and not the rest of the five nights we booked despite four attempts to repair this. Only compensation is that we had to keep one of the rooms a few hours longer the day of departure. Breakfast good and varied but why leave the bacon that is required to be cooked by guests themselves ready on a small griddle? location of the hotel is very good. All in all a pretty good hotel but no more than 3 stars.
 

 
ADITYA TREHAN 
2014-04-01 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
We had a fantastic stay, and the rooms were well-maintained. They can do better on room service (speed / efficiency) and to install better shower heads in the shower area.
 
Very smooth and reliable.
 
Adam Wisniewski 
2014-03-24 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
Very nice Hotel. Close to see. Nice room and breakfast
 

 
Mikael Wirsen 
2014-03-21 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
Perfect hotel with helpful staff and great location and pool area. A++++
 
Very helpful, perfect service.
 
Antti Roto 
2014-02-24 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
Very nice and comfortable resort. Excellent location by the beach. Also the main street is in 5 minutes walking distance.
 
This was my first reservation from sawadee.com. Everything was OK. Will use sawadee also in the future.
 
Janita D 
2013-12-26 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
Best Resort ever. Amazing Room, Amazing location, Amazing Breakfast, Amazing Pools and the Most amazing Christmas Feast I have ever had. Would definitely go back again no worries, that place is the best - will recommend to all.
 
Better than expected - very efficient
 
kroesbergen 
2013-10-25 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
nice hotel, only we think that food and drinks at the restaurant and bar are a bit expensive
 
no problems with booking and reservation of this hotel
 
Clinton Nelson 
2013-09-24 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
Nicely located. Staff very helpful. Fair early checkin and late check out policies. Recommended. Great Value for money.
 
Very helpful and professional. I will book through Sawadee in the future.
 

Aonang Villa Resort | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Krabi hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830740) 0