Aonang Villa Resort in Krabi Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Krabi.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (58)
 
bangkoktonight.com  
more Krabi hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Aonang Villa Resort
113 Ao Nang Beach
Krabi 81000
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
ADITYA TREHAN 
2014-04-01 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
We had a fantastic stay, and the rooms were well-maintained. They can do better on room service (speed / efficiency) and to install better shower heads in the shower area.
 
Very smooth and reliable.
 
Adam Wisniewski 
2014-03-24 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
Very nice Hotel. Close to see. Nice room and breakfast
 

 
Mikael Wirsen 
2014-03-21 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
Perfect hotel with helpful staff and great location and pool area. A++++
 
Very helpful, perfect service.
 
Antti Roto 
2014-02-24 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
Very nice and comfortable resort. Excellent location by the beach. Also the main street is in 5 minutes walking distance.
 
This was my first reservation from sawadee.com. Everything was OK. Will use sawadee also in the future.
 
Janita D 
2013-12-26 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
Best Resort ever. Amazing Room, Amazing location, Amazing Breakfast, Amazing Pools and the Most amazing Christmas Feast I have ever had. Would definitely go back again no worries, that place is the best - will recommend to all.
 
Better than expected - very efficient
 
kroesbergen 
2013-10-25 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
nice hotel, only we think that food and drinks at the restaurant and bar are a bit expensive
 
no problems with booking and reservation of this hotel
 
Clinton Nelson 
2013-09-24 
Aonang Villa Resort, Ao Nang Beach
Nicely located. Staff very helpful. Fair early checkin and late check out policies. Recommended. Great Value for money.
 
Very helpful and professional. I will book through Sawadee in the future.
 
Gjørtler-Tabor 
2012-04-14 
Aonang Villa, Ao Nang Beach
I must say, that we have expected a better quality of the room compared to the rommrate. A VERY old television, a little bit better finish in the room generally speaking. The balcony could indeed need som paint, but a perfect location. And a very professionel handling of the tsunami warning some days ago.
 
It worked, and that was perfect. Must say that I thought there would some better offers and discount, when we booked 21 days. A little bit disapointing.
 
AnnCharlott H-Johansson 
2012-02-26 
Aonang Villa, Ao Nang Beach
very good
 

 
Jaimy Schouten 
2011-08-22 
Aonang Villa, Ao Nang Beach
We verbeleven 4 nachten in Aonang villa en het had wel langer mogen duren. De kamers zijn mooi en schoon. de zwembaden zijn geweldig met een prachtig uitzicht en het personeel is erg vriendelijk. Ondanks dat dit hotel wel duur is vo thaise begrippen was het het zeker waard.
 
Was allemaal snel en goed geregeld.
 

Aonang Villa Resort | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Krabi hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830740) 0