Palazzo Bangkok in Bangkok Thailand. Hotel discount rates, pictures and location. Travel reviews by people who visited Bangkok.
> Pictures & facilities
> Rates THB USD EUR
> Enquiry & Reservation
> Travel reviews (83)
> TAXI card
 
bangkoktonight.com  
more Bangkok hotels

my shortlist: add
map logo
Palazzo Bangkok
111 Soi Niam-Utit, Ratchadapisek Road,
Dindaeng, Bangkok 10310
Enquiry & Reservation
hotel
Pictures & facilities




Reviews of recent stays Comment on the hotel The reservation service
Alaina 
2014-04-16 
Palazzo Bangkok, Ratchadapisek Road
The best value for money for a hotel in Bangkok!
 
Excellent
 
Darren Koh Ngiap Thiam 
2013-12-31 
Palazzo Bangkok, Ratchadapisek Road
The hotel is OLD!!! The rooms are clean and large, although the carpeting in the corridors of the 8th floor could do with refurbishment. The buffet breakfast could do with a bit more variety: I was there for 6 days, and the food selection pretty much stayed the same with some changes. Thankfully, I like my rice porridge and that alternated between chicken and pork. Overall - a good value-for-money place if you are looking to hide away.
 
Very good!
 
tingtong 
2012-12-25 
Palazzo Bangkok, Ratchadapisek Road
palazzo is ageing. it s still the choice for my wife and I but you sense that it s getting a bit tired in recent months. rooms feel worn. breakfast still good but getting predictable. they stopped serving pancakes too, which is a pity. please please revitalize it. still love staying there. absolute value for money.
 
best ever
 
TingTong 
2012-08-30 
Palazzo Bangkok, Ratchadapisek Road
great value for money. our fav hotel in bangkok!
 
best ever!
 
tingtong 
2012-05-02 
Palazzo Bangkok, Ratchadapisek Road
value for money as always. clean, comfortable and convenient.
 
the best
 
TIONG WEI HUAT 
2012-01-30 
Palazzo Bangkok, Ratchadapisek Road
Good.
 
Response prompt, fast and effeciency. Very please and will recommend to all friends and relative.
 
Poon 
2012-01-23 
Palazzo Bangkok, Ratchadapisek Road
Rooms: Bed is a bit hard, decor is quite ok. Toilet is simple. Internet needs to pay. Lobby: a bit smelly Breakfast: cooked dishes are tasty, buffet are so so. Dishes varieties never change much throughout my 3 days stay there. Location: Has a great night market behind the street of the hotel that opens from 7pm-3am. Lots of night shopping & eating. Also 6 massage places along the short road in front of the hotel. MRT: 10mins walk away.
 
As expected, Sawadee hotel reservations had been smooth and well.
 
NGAI TIONG CHOON 
2011-11-13 
Palazzo Bangkok, Ratchadapisek Road
Very good. The hotel staffs are quite friendly served.
 
Effectively responsed
 
Derek Pang Choon Jeow 
2011-08-26 
Palazzo Bangkok, Ratchadapisek Road
Water pressure is very weak. Aircon in the room is not cool enough.
 
good
 
Allo Allo 
2011-08-23 
Palazzo Bangkok, Ratchadapisek Road
all good. value for money. good room. near subway and near ratchada area. breakfast good. but lobby area has a certain damp fishy smell. like someone left his or her wet socks there. if that was fixed it would be perfect.
 
excellent as always
 

Palazzo Bangkok | Pictures & facilities | Reservation | travel reviews | Bangkok hotels |
linked to (Agency: 830740) 0